浅谈如何看待高

14 Sep

时尚是什么,但魔术和魔术都是幻觉. 合适的款式和颜色的衣服会给你更薄和更高的外观. 正如我所说, 时尚都是幻觉! 如果您可以隐藏你使用一些面部化妆的丘疹, 然后你当然可以将添加一点到你的高度, 穿合适的衣服了. 至少, 让它看起来那样!

让我们接受它; 我们所有人都不被赐予了一个梦幻般的高度. 缺乏高度有时增添你的挫折和你因为在人群中脱颖而出. 现在, 那根本是不可取! 这是真的, 没有太多你可以做呢; 不过你当然可以灌输一些魔法创造的错觉. 让我把 t 是简单的词语. 你可以看起来更高戴上某些类型的服装. 非常合体的裙子或外套不只会让你看起来更瘦, 他们还帮助您看起来更高.

这里有一些会让你看起来更高的时尚技巧!

一个) 使用高的高跟鞋 — — 一个不需要解释为什么高跟鞋很有用的看起来更高的时候. 高跟鞋将一些几英寸添加到你的高度.

b) 高腰喇叭裤 – 高腰喇叭裤给长腿的印象. 当与别致的鞋跟配对, 喇叭的牛仔裤拉长你的腿.

c) 使用长衣长裤 — — 试着避免七分裤或短裤,因为他们的设计会使你的腿看起来更重和短. 选择的这些设计的裤子, 顶上你的鞋子. 它是更好, 如果他们触碰地面,!

d) 展示一些腿 — — 穿裙子用旁切. 这肯定会让你看起来更高. 除了这之外使用高的高跟鞋和黑暗彩色的上衣. 所有这些在一起会给你高看.

e) 用条纹 – 斜向和纵向条纹当然是永恒的时尚,允许您为提供款式新颖、 紧凑的外观. 他们让你看起来要高得多的拉长你的躯干. 一个娇小的女人总是会剥开襟衫, 休闲裤或甚至衬衫. 试着避免使用横向的条纹, 他们可以使你看起来很短.

f) 阿曼尼 — — 当涉及到顶部, 总是去阿曼尼. 他们拉长你的颈部上面,将自动添加到你的超所有高度. 如果 v 字领顶塞进高腰裙子或裤子, 它增加了光学错觉.

沉溺于你没有不是明智之举. 相反,你应该试着克服缺点. 这是真的不错的身高总是将添加到您所有的人格. 但是, 如果你不有一个? 井, 你当然可以让自己"看起来"更高你所!

除了上述提到的时尚小建议, 有不同的活动,这有助于将几英寸添加到你的高度. 他们中的一些是引体向上, 双杠锻炼和游泳. 所以, 试着按照这些提示. 他们一定会取得积极成果.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

A Brief On How To Look Taller

14 Sep

Pinterest

Fashion is nothing but magic and magic is all about illusions. The right style and color of clothes will give you a thinner and taller look. As I said, fashion is all about illusion! If you can hide your pimples using some facial makeup, then you can certainly add a bit to your height, by wearing proper clothes. At least, make it look that way!

Let’s accept it; all of us are not gifted with a fantastic height. And lack of height at times adds to you frustration and you stand out in a crowd because of that. Now, that’s not desirable at all! It’s true, there isn’t much you can do about it; however you can certainly instill some magic to create illusions. Let me put t is simple words. You can look taller by wearing certain types of clothing. A well tailored skirt or a jacket not only makes you look slimmer, they also help you look taller.

Here are some fashion tips that would to make you look taller!

a)    Use high heels – One need not explain why high heels are useful when it comes to looking taller. High heels add some few inches to your height.

b)    Flared pants with high waist –   Flared pants with high waist give the impression of longer legs. When paired with chic heel, flared jeans elongate your legs.

c)    Use long pants – Try and avoid three-quarter style trousers or shorts because their design makes your legs look heavier and shorter. Choose pants of those designs, which cover the top of your shoes. It is even better, if they touch the floor!

d)    Show some leg – Wear skirts with a cut at the side. This will certainly make you look taller. In addition to this use high heels and dark colored tops. All these together will give you a taller look.

e)    Use Stripes – Diagonal and vertical stripes are certainly an undying fashion that allows you to give a fashionable and compact look. They make you look much taller by elongating your torso. A petite woman will always go for stripped cardigans, slacks or even shirts. Try and avoid using horizontal stripes, they can make you look short.

f)     V-necks – When it comes to tops, always go for v-necks. They elongates your neck which automatically adds to your over all height. If a V-neck top is tucked into a high-waist skirt or a trouser, it increases the optical illusion.

Dwelling on what you don’t have is not a smart thing to do. Instead you should try and overcome the drawbacks. It is true that a good height always adds to your over all personality. But, what if you don’t have one? Well, you can certainly make yourself “look” taller that what you are!

Besides the above mentioned fashion tips, there are various exercises which helps to add a few inches to your height. Some of them are chin-ups, parallel bar work outs and swimming. So, try and follow these tips. They would certainly yield positive results.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.

Pinterest
Email
Print