练习变得越来越高

1 8 月

练习变得越来越高是最适合于儿童,当他们长大. 这是最自然的方法提高一个人的高度. 它也不会有任何副作用,因为可能引起服用类固醇或任何其他种类的激素在增加高. 孩子们可以加入一个健身房, 加入任何类型的体育或只是散步小距离作为一种运输模式. 所有这些方法都是增高的有效途径. 这些方法不仅有助于获得高度, 但也有助于保持良好的姿势,帮助提高身体的物理能力, 这总是派上用场当你长大了.

拉伸是增加一个人的高度并保持身体健康很好. 当你在早晨起床的时候你应该试着站直,双手垂直起来,尽量伸展你的身体尽可能多地为大约半分钟. 重复这一过程至少三次,在早晨. 您也可以尝试这个练习在你的日常工作. 除了建立你的身体是获得高度, 这放松你的身体,并延长其耐力做更多的工作.

自由地挂在单杠上是最自然的行使. 其主要优点是可以通过任何一个年龄组. 你只需要挂在一家酒吧或甚至一棵树的分支机构, 伸出. 你能为二十秒钟的时间做这项工作一天的六倍左右, 如果没有发挥自己.

游泳也被认为是很好的锻炼变得越来越高. 游泳会影响你的身体的每一块肌肉,它涉及到很多的伸展运动向前在游泳过程中. 即使你游泳一个小时一天,它可以帮助你适应,并帮助您长得更高. 蛙泳特别注重身体的每一部分.

如人人都知道篮球是很好的锻炼,变得越来越高. 它需要大量的跳把球放在篮子里,因此增加球员的高度. 孩子和成人可以打篮球来增加自己的高度,以及保持健康.

当孩子们在他们年龄的增长, 他们的身体就像橡胶. 你越是努力它越多它拉长. 因此变得越来越高的练习是最适合生长的孩子. 大部分的这些练习包括伸展通过各种技术, 注重各种不同身体部位的高度增加.

第一种专门的技术是眼镜蛇伸展. 这一新开发的拉伸方式. 在这你需要躺在你的胃. 抬起你的头, 朝上, 在你的手上受支持. 约十五秒尽量拱. 这项工作特别适合于高度的增加.

接下来是超级眼镜蛇演习. 你应该用你的手臂垂直于地板开始. 你的脊椎被拱形的开始. 这也是眼镜蛇立场的结束位置. 现在你必须解除你的身体,以便身体能产生一个倒的 v 位置. 这一立场应持续约十五秒,可以有五个重复.

猫对你的膝盖和手用你的手伸下来锁定. 现在, 在吸气时, 弯曲你的背部向下和向上举起你的头. 呼气的时候, 带上你的脊背拱和你的头脑清醒. 在本练习中的每个立场可以最后 7 秒和重复之处可以约六. 这个练习有助于你的背部高度的增加,也使得它强.

基本的腿伸展是最古老的有氧伸展运动之一. 在本练习中, 坐在你的臀部, 分开你的双腿. 你应该尽量挺直你的膝盖. 触摸你的腿,用相应的双手的脚趾. 试着伸手拿你的脚趾之一. 现在伸手去拿,其他脚趾. 你应该舒展你的身体尽可能多地, 不允许脊柱拱. 这种操锻炼对你的脊柱和腿的增加你的高度.

这座桥需要你躺在你的背上, 用你的双膝弯曲,脚平放在尽可能靠近你的唇作为地板. 你一定要抓住你的脚踝,用你的手. 垂直向上提起你的肚子. 这一立场的行使可以持续 8 秒. 这项工作也许很难在一开始做但坚持不懈的努力,从长远来看将帮助您.

下一个练习是表. 在此练习坐下来与你的双腿向前伸, 和你的手在你的臀部. 找回你的头, 只要它会走. 现在举起你的身体,这样你的手和膝盖以下的双腿是垂直的. 这一立场看上去像一张桌子. 这项工作也很难做到在一开始. 这个立场可以最后约十五秒.

该低头时需要你站直,双手放在你的臀部. 保持你的手在你的臀部弯曲向前到你可以去. 试着保持你的双腿直. 这些立场可以最后大约五秒钟.

接下来是打呵欠. 站直,双手交叉放在头后面, 弯曲你的脊椎和颈部倒退可能的范围内. 这项工作应该做空着肚子. 每个立场可以最后十五秒的时间.

在头上的手低头. 在本练习中,你需要用你的手在你的脖子后面站. 现在弯曲你的身体向前,使你的下巴就在你的膝盖附近. 尽量不要弯曲你的膝盖. 做这些重复五次六秒.

在墙上舒展您需要靠墙站和垂直伸出你的手. 尽量伸, 站在你的脚趾. 这片是不是因为你的脊椎是平在墙上的不能弯曲时,它看起来更难.

在直腿 ups, 你躺在你的胃用你的手在身后你的头. 现在提高你的双腿尽可能高之一. 重复此过程,另一条腿. 这些立场应该持续约五秒,可以有大约十个重复.

在下坡锻炼,您需要直接与你背后你握着彼此的手站在一起. 现在向前弯曲, 尽可能多. 与持续时间约五秒三至五倍的重复.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Exercises For Getting Taller

1 Aug

Exercises for getting taller are the best suited for children when they are growing up. This is the most natural method of increasing one’s height. It also doesn’t have any side effects as may be caused by taking steroids or any other kind of hormones for increasing height. Children can join a gym, join any type of sports or just walk for small distances as a mode of transportation. All these methods are effective ways of increasing height. These methods not only help to gain height, but also help to maintain a good posture and help increase the physical capabilities of the body, which always comes in handy when you grow up.

Stretching is very good for increasing one’s height and staying fit. When you get up in the morning you should try to stand straight with your hands vertically up and try to stretch your body as much as possible for about half a minute. Repeat the process at least three times in the morning. You can also try this exercise during your day’s work. In addition to capacitating your body to gain height, this relaxes your body and extends its stamina for doing more work.

Hanging freely on a horizontal bar is the most natural exercise of them all. Its main advantage is that it can be done by any age group. You just need to hang on a bar or even a branch of a tree, and stretch out. You can do this exercise about six times a day for twenty seconds, without exerting yourself.

Swimming is also considered a good exercise for getting taller. Swimming affects every muscle of your body and it involves a lot of stretching in moving forward during swimming. Even if you swim an hour a day it helps you stay fit and helps you grow taller. The breast stroke specially lays stress on every part of the body.

Basketball as known to everyone is a very good exercise for getting taller. It requires a lot of jumping to put the ball in the basket hence increasing the player’s height. Both kids and adult can play basketball to increase their height as well as stay fit.

When children are at their growing age, their body is like rubber. The more you stretch it the more it elongates. Hence exercises for getting taller are best suited for growing kids. Most of these exercises include stretching through various techniques, laying stress on various different parts of the body for its increase in height.

The first specialized technique is the cobra stretch. It a newly developed way of stretching. In this you need to lie down on your stomach. Lift your head, facing upwards, supported on your hands. Arch as far back as possible for about fifteen seconds. This exercise is suited specially for increasing height.

Next up is the super cobra exercise. You should start with your arms perpendicular to the floor. Your spine is arched in the starting. This is also the end position of the cobra stance. Now you have to lift your body so that your body makes an inverted v position. This stance should last around fifteen seconds and can have about five repetitions.

In cat stretch get down on your knees and hands with your hands locked. Now, as you inhale in, bend your back downwards and lift your head up. While exhaling, bring up your spine in an arch and your head straight. Each stance in this exercise can last up to seven seconds and the repetitions can be about six. This exercise helps in increasing the height of your back and also makes it strong.

The basic leg stretch is one of the oldest aerobic stretching exercises. In this exercise, while sitting down on your hips, spread apart your legs. You should always try to keep your knees as straight as possible. Touch the toes of your leg with corresponding hands. Try to reach out for one of your toes. Now reach for the other toe. You should stretch your body as much as possible, and not allow the spine to arch. This exercise works on both your spine and legs for increasing your height.

The bridge requires you to lay down on your back, with your knees bent and feet flat on the floor as close to your hips as possible. You have to grab your ankle with your hands. Lift your belly vertically upwards. This stance of the exercise can last up to eight seconds. This exercise maybe hard to do in the beginning but persistent efforts will help you in the long run.

Next exercise is the table. In this exercise sit down with your legs stretched forward, and your hands next to your hips. Bring your head back, as far as it would go. Now lift your body so that your hands and legs below the knees are vertical. This stance looks like a table. This exercise is also hard to do in the beginning. This stance can last around fifteen seconds.

The bow down needs you to stand straight with your hands on your hips. Keeping your hands on your hips bend forward as far as you can go. Try to keep your legs straight. These stances can last around five seconds.

Next up is the yawn. Standing straight with your hands crossed behind your head, bend your spine and neck backwards as far as possible. This exercise should be done empty stomach. Each stance can last up to fifteen seconds.

Hands on head bow down. In this exercise you need to stand with your hands behind your neck. Now bend your body forward so that you chin is near your knees. Try not to bend your knees. Do these repetitions for five times for six seconds.

In wall stretch you need to stand up against a wall and reach out vertically with your hands. Stretch as far as possible, standing on your toes. This stretch is harder than it looks because your spine is flat on the wall and you cannot bend it.

In straight leg ups, you lay down on your stomach with your hands behind your head. Now raise one of your legs as high as possible. Repeat the process with other leg. These stances should last about five seconds and can have about ten repetitions.

In downhill exercise you need to stand straight with your hands behind you holding each other. Now bend forward, as much as you can. Repeat for three to five times with duration of about five seconds.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.