为改善姿势练习

5 8 月

我们所有人都渴望得到良好的姿势. 然而, 由于缺乏的测定, 我们常常不是能够实现这一目标. 它需要你不断看着和自己更正. 您还需要舒展和锻炼每天. 我们很多人缺乏纪律要自己做这件事. 你可以加入一个健身房,做基本的背部和颈部练习最好的姿势. 这是十分重要的工作在你的核心肌肉, 你的腹部和背部上部和下部. 这些练习基本上是延伸帮你加强你的肌肉.

好的姿势是当你的整个身体是在对齐方式. 你的脊椎弯曲只能在其自然的曲线. 你的下巴应该是与地面平行. 你的肩膀应该不懒散. 如果你的姿势不好, 然后过一段时间, 一些你的肌肉会削弱和一些便要承担所有的压力. 慢慢地, 你关节的运动将成为加筋和限制.

如果你背痛已严重恶化, 然后考虑先咨询医生,而不行使和伸展. 这里有几个练习,并帮助与痛苦也提高你的压力:

一个) 单腿部伸展: 这种操锻炼对你的核心肌肉. 这里是它如何做: 躺在地板上你的背. 联锁你的手指,将它们放在你的头后面. 现在, 弯曲你的膝盖. 一条腿抬起,然后再试,使其更接近你的胸部. 虽然这样做, 深吸一口气,和收紧你的腹部肌肉. 然后把你的腿带回其原始位置. 换腿,重复动作. 做这个练习至少 10 每日与每条腿次.

b) 卷曲 ups: 这能锻炼你的腹部和腰部肌肉. 在这里,如何做到: 躺在你的背部在地板上. 联锁你的手指,将它们放在你的头后面. 现在吸气和收紧你的腹部肌肉. 慢慢地, 抬起你的头和肩膀离地面. 在同一时间, 弯曲你的膝盖,抬起你的脚 45 学位. 现在,返回到正常位置. 做 2 设置的 10 重复.

c) 手卷的纸: 这能锻炼你的核心和腹部肌肉. 躺在你的双腿放松你的后背. 交叉双臂环绕你的胸部. 呼气,收紧你的腹部肌肉. 慢慢地滚你的头和肩膀与地板隔离. 试着把举你整个的上半身,直到你坐得笔直. 现在慢慢地回到你原来的位置. 重复这个练习 3- 5 时报.

d) 交叉: 这种操锻炼对所有核心肌肉. 躺在你的背部在地板上. 让你的手指放在头后面连结. 呼气,收紧你的腹部肌肉. 保持你的膝盖弯曲. 单膝靠近胸口的地方. 另一条腿伸直和弯曲自己对弯曲的膝盖. 不要离地面抬高你的背. 现在扭转腿和做运动. 做这项练习 2 设置的 5-8 重复.

e) 背部伸展: 这个运动可以增强你的背部肌肉和你竖脊肌. 躺在你的胃,保持你的手臂在边. 呼气,收紧你的腹部肌肉. 现在, 没有你的怀抱的帮助, 使你的脖子和肩膀离开了地面. 慢慢地, 提高你的胸部太. 然后慢慢地回来下. 做这项练习 3 自 5 每日次.

f) 木板: 这种操锻炼对你的核心, 肩膀和背部的肌肉. 躺在你的胃. 然后慢慢的帮助下你的臂弯, 把你的整个身体抬离地板. 保持你的身体直和持有这种立场,直到你开始感觉到累了. 然后回到正常位置,并重复一段时间后. 做这项练习 5-8 每日次. 这个练习的微小的变化, '斜板' 也是有助于加强背部.

g) 反向哑铃飞: 这练习帮助加强背部肌肉. 它需要哑铃和一条长凳. 躺在一张长椅上. 将哑铃放在板凳上的边. 现在慢慢地, 举哑铃,并使其紧密不锁定你的手肘. 以同样的方式, 拆开的哑铃,带他们去的起始位置. 做 2 设置的 10 这项工作的重复. 不要抬高你的双脚离开地面时做这个练习. 不挺举重量为解除制裁.

h) 行: 你可以做此练习使用阻力带. 坐在一张长椅上,双膝弯曲. 采取的阻力带和总结它在你的脚在这种方式,最后, 左的手柄转到右手臂, 和右手柄去左手臂. 现在, 向你的胸部拉手柄,然后把它们带回原来的位置. 做这项练习 10-15 一天的时间.

我) 拉图: 这项工作还有助于加强你的肩部和背部的肌肉, 从而提高你的姿势. 通常在 lat 机器上完成这个练习. 在 lat 机器上坐下来,卷起你的大腿下垫. 调整根据自己的重量. 现在慢慢带手柄靠近胸口的地方而不锁定你的手肘. 保持你的手掌朝外,. 然后将其返回到其起始位置. 做 2 设置的 12-15 这项工作的重复.

j) 腹部和背部的扩展: 这能锻炼你的胸部, 肩膀和手臂的肌肉. 这项工作还需要一台机器. 坐在板凳上, 并相应地调整权重. 让你的背部休息的支持. 握住手柄和推动他们向前. 用句柄, 以及提出你整个的上半身。然后慢慢带手柄后退直到你的背部再次触动的支持. 做 2 设置的 10-15 重复.

k) 站立侧弯曲: 这种操锻炼对你的腹斜肌. 您可以使用一条毛巾或一个乐队做这个练习. 站在一起你脚肩同宽. 现在用全伸出双手握住毛巾. 不需要向前弯曲, 弯斜向一边保持你的手臂挺直。. 不锁定您的肘部. 当你感觉到伸展, 回到原来的位置. 现在, 以类似的方式弯曲到另一边. 弯曲两边都将构成一次重复.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Exercises For Improving Posture

5 Aug

All of us crave a good posture. However, due to lack of determination, we are often not able to achieve it. It requires you to continuously watch and correct yourself. You also need to stretch and exercise daily. Many of us lack the discipline to do this by ourselves. You can join a gym and do the basic back and neck exercises for better posture. It is crucial to work on your core muscles, your abdomen and your upper and lower back. These exercises are basically stretches that help you strengthen your muscles.

A good posture is when your whole body is in alignment. Your spine is curved only at its natural curve. Your chin should be parallel to the floor. Your shoulders should not be slouching. If your posture is not good, then over the course of time, some of your muscles will weaken and some will have to bear all the stress. Slowly, your joint movements will become stiffened and restricted.

If your back aches have severely worsened, then consider consulting a doctor first rather than exercising and stretching. Here are few exercises that will help with the pain and also improve your pressure:

a)    Single Leg Extension: This exercise works on your core muscles. Here’s how it is done: Lie down on the floor on your back. Interlock your fingers and place them behind your head. Now, bend your knees. Lift one leg and try to bring it closer to your chest. While doing this, take a deep breath and tighten your abdomen muscles. Then bring your leg back to its original position. Switch legs and repeat the exercise. Do this exercise at least 10 times with each leg daily.

b)    Curl-ups: This exercise works on your abs and your waist muscles. Here how it is done: Lie down on your back on the floor. Interlock your fingers and place them behind your head. Now inhale and tighten your stomach muscles. Slowly, lift your head and shoulders off the ground. At the same time, bend your knees and lift up your feet at a 45 degree. Now return to normal position. Do 2 sets of 10 repetitions.

c)    Roll-ups: This exercise works on your core and abdominal muscles. Lie down on your back with your legs relaxed. Cross your arms around your chest. Exhale and tighten your stomach muscles. Slowly roll off your head and shoulders off the floor. Try to lift your entire upper body till you are sitting up straight. Now slowly return to your original position. Repeat this exercise 3- 5 times.

d)    Crossover: This exercise works on all the core muscles. Lie down on your back on the floor. Keep your fingers interlocked behind your head. Exhale and tighten your stomach muscles. Keep your knees bent. Bring one knee close to your chest. Straighten the other leg and bend yourself towards the bent knee. Do not lift your back off the floor. Now reverse the legs and do the exercise. Do this exercise in 2 sets of 5-8 repetitions.

e)    Back Extension: This exercise strengthens your back muscles and your erector spinae. Lie down on your stomach and keep your arms at the sides. Exhale and tighten your stomach muscles. Now, without the help of your arms, lift your neck and shoulders off the ground. Slowly, raise your chest too. Then slowly come back down. Do this exercise 3 to 5 times daily.

f)     The Plank: This exercise works on your core, shoulder and back muscles. Lie down on your stomach. Then slowly with the help of your arms, lift your entire body off the floor. Keep your body straight and hold this position till you begin to feel tired. Then return to normal position and repeat after some time. Do this exercise 5-8 times daily. A slight variation of this exercise, the ‘oblique plank’ is also helpful in strengthening the back.

g)    Reverse Dumbbell Flyes: This exercise helps in strengthening the muscles in the back. It requires dumbbells and a bench. Lie down on a bench. Place the dumbbells at the sides of the bench. Now slowly, lift the dumbbells and bring them close together without locking your elbows. In the same manner, take the dumbbells apart and bring them to the starting position. Do 2 sets of 10 repetitions of this exercise. Do not lift your feet off the floor when doing this exercise. Do not jerk the weights for lifting them.

h)    Rows: You can do this exercise using resistance bands. Sit on a bench with your knees bent. Take the resistance band and wrap it around your feet in such a manner that finally, the left handle goes to the right arm, and the right handle goes to the left arm. Now, pull the handles towards your chest and then take them back to their original position. Do this exercise 10-15 times a day.

i)      Lats: This exercise also helps in strengthening your shoulder and back muscles, and thereby improving your posture. Usually this exercise is done on a lat machines. Sit down on the lat machine and tuck your thighs under the pad. Adjust the weight according to yourself. Now slowly bring the handles close to your chest without locking your elbows. Keep your palms facing outwards. Then return it back to its starting position. Do 2 sets of 12-15 repetitions of this exercise.

j)      Abdominal and Back Extensions: This exercise works on your chest, shoulder and arm muscles. This exercise also requires a machine. Sit on the bench, and adjust the weights accordingly. Keep your back rested on the support. Hold the handles and push them forward. With the handles, bring your entire upper body forward as well.Then slowly bring the handles backwards till your back touches the support again. Do 2 sets of 10-15 repetitions.

k)    Standing Side Bend: This exercise works on your obliques. You can use a towel or a band to perform this exercise. Stand with your feet shoulder-length apart. Now hold the towel with your arms stretched out wide. Without bending forward, bend sideways keeping your arms straight. Do not lock your elbows. When you feel a stretch, come back to the original position. Now, bend to the other side in a similar manner. Bending on both the sides will constitute one repetition.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.