期待高女士时尚贴士

18 Sep

如果你是短, 然后你的身高有时也是一个严重的障碍,你的风格. 科学是尚未制定任何明确的方法,将帮助您添加额外几英寸; 然而, 有一定的技巧, 这可能会帮助你"看起来"有点高, 比你实际上是! 在这篇文章, 我应当试着寻找更高的秘密. 你需要有魔杖吗? 不,你不. 可以使用在您的处置完成.

一个) 使用喇叭的牛仔裤 – 牛仔裤配扩口的底部创建一个长腿的印象, 特别是当边缘撞到你的鞋子顶部 (这是我谈论你的高跟鞋) 这里的手段是使牛仔的适合通过腿部变得苗条, 并确保腰带不会得到任何低于你的自然腰部.

b) 使用长裙 — — 这是说:, 矮身材的妇女不能穿长裙,因为他们看起来比较奇怪. 这是一个完全错误的概念. 与此相反, 拟合度较好的长裙子会帮助您给一个更高的外观.

c) "顶结"岩石 "顶结"是一种发型, 在那里你堆你的头发在你的头顶上. 它可以帮助创建垂直行,并给出了一个更高的印象.

d) 相同的颜色组合 — — 颜色可用于增强的错觉. 总是试着用相同的色彩组合. 意思是, 你的上衣和你的裙子或裤子必须是颜色的相同, 您可以使用不同的色调, 但基准颜色应保持不变.

e) 使用高腰裤 — — 高腰裤, 拉长你的下半身,并给出了多高看印象. 不管你穿上短裤, 紧身牛仔裤或裙子, 请确保你的腰是可见. 您可以通过使用顶部裁剪或量身定做的上衣实现这. 请确保这件衬衣掖好被子.

f) 使用低帮的鞋高跟鞋 — — 与低切鞋鞋面有助于拉长双腿,他们也使得你的腿看起来苗条多, 尤其当你正穿着短裤或裙子.

并不是所有的我们,被赐予了所需的高度. 你可能是美丽的有一个伟大的人格, 但是你的身高一直都是你的弱点. 还有什么你可以添加这些额外的英寸. 然而, 使用前面提到的技巧,您可以创建一种幻觉,会帮助你看起来比你的是.

还有一些,在此上下文中添加. 请, 永远不要尝试任何一种药物来提升你的高度. 广告是如何诱人无所谓; 确保你远离他们. 这些药物都是类固醇, 这会直接影响生长激素, 这是我们体内的生长荷尔蒙. 这些药丸可能将半英寸添加到你的高度, 但总是会影响你的神经系统. 所以, 很高兴与所有勇士已经给你什么. 然而, 在愚弄别人也无妨!

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Fashion Tips For Ladies To Look Taller

18 Sep

If you’re short, then your height can at times be a serious hurdle to your style. Science is yet to develop any definite methods that would help you add few extra inches; however, there are certain tricks, which might help you “look” a bit taller, than what you actually are! In this article, I shall try and reveal the secret of looking taller. Do you need to have magic wand? No you don’t. It can be accomplished using whatever you have at your disposal.

a)     Use flared jeans – Jeans with a flared bottom create the impression of a longer leg, particularly when the edge hits the top of your shoes (It’s your heels I am talking about) The ploy here is to keep the fit of the jean slim through the leg, and to make sure that the waistband does not get any lower than your natural waist.

b)    Use maxi skirts – It is said, that women with shorter stature cannot wear long dresses as they look odd. This is an entirely wrong concept. On the contrary, a well fitted long skirt would help you give a taller look.

c)     “Top knot” rocks  – “Top knot” is a hair style, where you pile your hair on top of your head. It helps create a vertical line and gives a taller impression.

d)    Same color combination – Color could be used to enhance the illusion of height. Always try and use the same color combination. What I mean is, your top and your skirt or your trouser must be of the same color, you may use different shades, but the base color should remain the same.

e)    Use high-waist bottoms – High-waist bottoms, elongates your lower body and gives an impression of a much taller look. Whether you put on shorts, tight jeans or skirts, make sure that your waist is visible. You can achieve this by using a cropped top or a tailored blouse. Make sure to tuck in the blouse.

f)     Use low cut vamp heels – Shoes with low cut vamp helps to elongate the legs and they also makes your legs look much slimmer, especially when you are wearing shorts or skirts.

Not all of us are gifted with the desired height. You may be beautiful and have a great personality, but your height has always been your weak point. There is nothing you can do to add those extra inches. However, using the above mentioned tricks you can create an illusion that would help you look taller than what you are.

There is something which I would like to add in this context. Please, do not ever try any sort of medication to enhance your height. Doesn’t matter how tempting the advertisement is; make sure you stay away from them. These medicines are nothing but steroids, which would directly affect the somatotropin, which is the growth hormone in our body. These pills might add half an inch to your height, but invariably would affect your nervous system. So, be happy with what the all mighty has given you. However, there is no harm in fooling others!

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.