修复-寻找更高的 ups

18 8 月

并不是所有我们生来就有我们所需的高度. 我们很多人真的很难试图长得高大,我们生长板关闭之前. 但那只是行不通. 男子, 短比他们的朋友尤其是个麻烦。高个男子被认为是更大的成功, 更好的领导者和更好的吸引女性.

然而, 你总是可以让自己看起来更高. 有很多男性和女性时尚技巧和给你的印象是真的很高. 最好的事情是拥抱自己,正如你. 你对这件事真的没有任何的发言权. 它主要是由基因决定的.

这里有几种方法,你可以让自己看起来更高, 无论你是一个男人或女人:

一个) If you are plump, 你会看起来比你实际的短. 因此, 精益和苗条自动会让你看起来高一点.

b) Do not wear lose clothing. 你的身高将会掩盖下你宽松的运动衫. 穿紧身的衣服,这将帮助你看起来更高, 即使它是有点不舒服. 还, 不穿衣服,不适合在肩膀上或腰间. 避免任何一种宽松的衣服. 男子, 它是最好是能找到一个设计师,了解你的需要. 你总是应该试穿衣服,购买他们之前.

如果你看到你找不到适合在商场里的衣服, 然后考虑把你量身定做的衣服. 确保裁缝理解您的需求. 明确告诉他你不希望任何失去袖口, 长长的袖子, 或任何这类东西. 这甚至不会花费你太多.

c) Wearing clothing of a single color will not make your body look divided, 因此会让你看起来更短. 诀窍在于使人看起来向上和向下, 不一边到另一边. 如果你穿这样人们向上和向下看, 你就会自动出现高. 如果你不想穿同一片树荫都结束, 然后穿类似色调.

你应该考虑穿暗色. 黑色减肥, 因此, 让你看起来更高. 如果你穿的裤子和衬衫, 然后选择较暗的颜色,为这条裤子比的衬衫.

d) Try wearing clothes that have vertical stripes on them. 垂直的条纹让观众的眼睛向上和向下旅行, 让你看起来更高. 还, 不穿衣服用大型花纹图案. 妇女也可以穿百褶的裙.

严格避免穿着横条纹的衣服. 他们让观众的眼睛旅行从一边到另一边, 使你显得更短. 你也应该避免穿检查.

e) Women who want to appear taller should keep their hair shoulder length. 长长的头发可以让你短. 如果你想留长头发, 把它们拴起来梳成马尾辫, 或者圆发髻式. 你也可以用粉扑的发型, 从而将扩展到你的头,使你看起来更高. 您也可以突出显示并把五彩的条纹放在你的头发.

男人也, 发型真的可以有所作为. 保持你的头发剪短的一边, 但有足够的顶部,以便你可以穗他们.

f) Wearing heels: 高跟鞋可能是为个子矮的人发明的最好的事情. 甚至男装鞋子来与半英寸的高跟鞋. 您可以选择高跟鞋或甚至更短的高跟鞋,让自己看起来更高. 铅笔的高跟鞋是比楔子, 因为他们给你纤细的外观. 不穿封闭的鞋. 窥视脚趾会做更多的提升你的高度. 显示更多的皮肤会使你看起来更高. 更高的高跟鞋会明显地让你看起来更高. 避免脚踝带鞋. 也要避免覆盖你的脚踝的鞋. 你想要继续的外观.

男子, 鞋跟插入可能工作. 然而, 这种情况可能会变尴尬的如果你要拿出你在公共场合的鞋子.

g) Hats usually give the opposite result. 他们可能是在顶上的额外负载, 但他们让你看起来更短.

h) Trousers and jeans: 男性和女性, 高腰牛仔裤和长裤会给更好的结果,比低腰的牛仔裤. 修身牛仔裤也是一个不错的选择. 他们让你看上去的感觉,更苗条,因此高. 深色牛仔裤是更为可取. 在底部升温的牛仔裤还将你的腿看起来更长自然. 试着穿的鞋子,你的牛仔裤的颜色相同的. 不穿厚带.

严格避免穿着短裤和紧身. 他们会让你看起来 stubbier.

我) For women: 如果你打算穿一条裙子, 试着去其中显示你的腿. 带缝两侧的衣服会让你看起来更高. 你还应该穿超短裙和高跟鞋. 百褶的裙也将有助于你炫耀你的腿的美.

j) You can wear longer shirts and T-shirts to make your torso look longer. 长背心和管顶也做的伎俩. 还, 不穿了短袖的衬衫. 机会, 如果你是短, 你的臂膀是短. 你不想作出任何对他们的注意. 你应该选择较短的袖口衬衫.

妇女应该穿上衣,有一个 V 形的脖子. 低切也是首选.

k) 男子: 你可以穿上良好的拟合夹克来让自己看起来笨重的外形和高. 夹克会使你看起来更高的肩膀上. 窄和明亮领带和西装也将有助于. 较长的衬衫会凸出的夹克袖子, 使你看起来更长的手臂. 把他们塞进你的裤子.

如果天气酷热难当, 只有到那时穿短袖衬衫.

l) Accessories: 配件也会使你的外表的差异很大. 妇女应该穿长, 吊挂配件去与他们 V 形的顶端. 男人可以随身携带口袋方巾,以提高它们的外观.

避免携带大包小包,因为他们会使你的腰和臀部看起来更大. 细肩带小书包是最好的.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Fix-ups For Looking Taller

18 Aug

Not all of us were born with our desired heights. Many of us tried really hard to grow tall before our growth plates closed. But that just didn’t work out. For men, being shorter than their friends is particularly troublesome.Taller men are considered to be more successful, better leaders and better at attracting women.

However, you can always make yourself look taller. There are numerous fashion tricks for both men and women and give you the appearance of being really tall. The best thing to do is embrace yourself as you are. You didn’t really have any say in the matter. It was mostly determined by your genes.

Here are a few ways by which you can make yourself look taller, whether you are a man or a woman:

a)    If you are plump, you will look shorter than you actually are. Therefore, being lean and slim will automatically make you appear taller.

b)    Do not wear lose clothing. Your height will get concealed under your baggy sweatshirts. Wearing tight clothing will help you look taller, even if it is a little uncomfortable. Also, do not wear clothes that do not fit at the shoulders or the waist. Avoid any kind of baggy clothes. For men, it is preferable to find a designer that understands your needs. You should always try on the clothes before you purchase them.

If you see that you cannot find clothes that are fit perfectly at the mall, then consider getting your clothes tailored. Make sure the tailor understands your needs. Tell him specifically that you do not want any lose cuffs, long sleeves, or any such thing. This won’t even cost you too much.

c)    Wearing clothing of a single color will not make your body look divided, and hence will make you look shorter. The trick is to make people look up and down, not side to side. If you dress such that people look up and down, you will automatically appear taller. If you don’t want to wear the same shade all over, then wear similar tones.

You should consider wearing darker shades. Black is slimming, and hence, makes you look taller. If you are wearing trousers and shirts, then choose a darker color for the trousers than the shirt.

d)    Try wearing clothes that have vertical stripes on them. Vertical stripes make the viewer’s eyes travel up and down, making you look taller. Also, do not wear clothes with large patterns. Women can also wear pleated skirts.

Strictly avoid wearing clothes with horizontal stripes. They make the viewer’s eyes travel from side to side, making you appear shorter. You should also avoid wearing checks.

e)    Women who want to appear taller should keep their hair shoulder length. Long hair can make you short. If you want to keep long hair, keep them tied up in a ponytail, or a bun. You can also get a hair-do with a puff, which will extend over your head and make you look taller. You can also highlight and put multicolored streaks in your hair.

For men also, hairstyles can really make a difference. Keep your hair short on the side, but have enough on the top so that you can spike them up.

f)     Wearing heels: Heels are probably the best thing invented for shorter people. Even men’s shoes come with a half-inch heel. You may choose high heels or even shorter heels to make yourself look taller. Pencil heels are more preferable than wedges, since they give you the slender appearance. Do not wear closed shoes. Peep-toes will do more to enhance your height. Showing more skin will make you look taller. Wearing higher heels will obviously make you look taller. Avoid shoes with ankle straps. Also avoid shoes that cover your ankles. You want to give the appearance of continuation.

For men, heel inserts may work. However, the situation may get awkward if you have to take out your shoes in public.

g)    Hats usually give the opposite result. They may be extra load on top, but they make you look shorter.

h)    Trousers and jeans: for men and women, high waist jeans and trousers will give better results than low waist jeans. Slim jeans are also a good option. They make your feel look more slender and hence taller. Dark colored jeans are more preferable. Jeans that are flared up at the bottom will also make your legs look longer naturally. Try to wear shoes that are of the same color as your jeans. Do not wear thick belts.

Strictly avoid wearing shorts and capris. They will make you look stubbier.

i)      For women: if you are planning to wear a dress, try to get one which shows your legs. Dresses with slits on the sides will make you look taller. You should also wear miniskirts with high heels. Pleated skirts will also help you in showing off the beauty of your legs.

j)      You can wear longer shirts and T-shirts to make your torso look longer. Long tank tops and tube tops also do the trick. Also, do not wear shirts that have short sleeves. The chances are, if you are short, your arms are short. You wouldn’t want to draw any attention to them. You should pick shirts with shorter cuffs.

Women should wear tops that have a V-shaped neck. A low cut is also preferred.

k)    For men: you can wear good fitting jackets to make yourself look bulkier and taller. Jackets will make your shoulders look taller. Narrow and bright ties along with suits will also help. Shirts that are longer will protrude out of your jacket sleeves, making your arms look longer. Tuck them into your trousers.

If the weather is unbearably hot, only then wear shirts with short sleeves.

l)      Accessories: Accessories will also make a great deal of difference in your appearance. Women should wear long, hanging accessories to go along with their V-shaped tops. Men can carry around pocket squares to enhance their appearance.

Avoid carrying big bags as they will make your waist and hips look bigger. Small satchels with thin straps are the best.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.