自然变得更高

14 8 月

每个人都想要高. 它被认为是一种巨大的有形资产. 高个子的人,具有良好的身体素质会被自动视为有吸引力. 有很多的程序和补充那些宣称能够让你在几周内高. 身材高大、 站得更高增强你的信心. 在青春期的人一般长得更高. 女孩通常成长直到的年龄 16-18. 而男孩开始比女孩晚生长, 直到的年龄 18-20. 在此之后, 生长板关闭在两种性别. 然而, 很可能,连成年人也要成长 2-3 英寸.

个人的高度是由三个因素决定: 你的基因, 您的环境和你的习惯. 你不能控制你家族的基因. 因此, 我们有多高,基本上是我们所能控制的. 但你在增加你的高度可以是你最大的潜力. 您可以确保您的环境和你的习惯是好的这样可以最大化的好处,剩余的两个因素.

你的高度将主要取决于几个不同的基因. 井, 你不能帮助,. 如果你的父母都是短, 这并不意味着你也会短. 然而, 如果你的家庭成员大多短, 那么很可能你也会短. 同样, 有高大的父母并不意味着你会埃菲尔铁塔. 虽然都不要气馁. 您不能确定你的最终高度直到你 25 岁.

如果你所有的朋友越来越多的日常生活,你不是,不要惊慌. 对一些人来说迟到增长苗头. 有几个做和做不你应该牢记一点,如果你想要增加你的高度.

一个) 吸烟: 酒精, 毒品和香烟是已知的阻碍你的成长. 当你还在不断增长的年龄,你应该永远不会沉溺于这些做法. 最好是, 你应该从来没有留意这些事情. 它已被证明在科学研究中,吸烟或被动吸烟的年轻人把要比那些不短.

b) 适当的营养: 它是真正重要的是吃饱吃好当你仍然在你年龄的增长. 这是要确保最有效地利用您的增长潜力的最佳时间. 你应该食用大量的精益蛋白质是增长和加强肌肉的主要成分. 精益蛋白质可以在蛋清中自然地发现, 大豆, 肉类和奶类产品. 它也是重要的是采取钙来加强你的骨骼. 钙可以自然地存在于绿色蔬菜 (菠菜), 酸奶和牛奶. 即使你已经长大到您所需的高度, 别忘了坚持服用钙. 如果你不这样做, 你的骨骼会变得脆弱,你也将真正经历疼痛.

锌是另一种营养,帮助促进增长. 锌缺乏导致发育迟缓. 锌可以自然地见于南瓜, 芦笋和花生. 铁是同样重要的高度增长, 尤其是对于女孩. 你应该多吃些富含铁如石榴.

另一种重要的营养是维生素 D. 它有助于加强肌肉和骨骼. 维生素 D 可以自然地发现在鱼和蘑菇. 太阳光线也是很好的维生素 D 来源.

你的饮食中采取大量的碳水化合物. 然而, 简单碳水化合物的食物,如比萨饼的意识到, 汉堡和其他垃圾食品. 请确保您的热量要求履行在整整一天.

别忘了你吃饭. 在短的时间间隔上吃也是很好. 分发您所有的营养素,全天.

有的甚至几的营养补充剂,将帮助您满足您的需求. 有抗氧化剂, 钙片, 复合维生素, 益生菌和益生素.

c) 咖啡因: 有些人认为摄入咖啡因会提高你的高度. 然而, 这不是个案. 没有行之有效的科学结果表明咖啡因增加高度. 它只是使它更难以入睡从而阻碍你的成长和休息.

d) 类固醇: 有可能是没有会阻碍你的成长比类固醇. 它是不可取的年龄之前开始繁重的工作 15 因为那时你的骨骼尚未发育成熟. 举重之前这个年龄会妨碍你的高度. 类固醇是极其有害的. 他们不仅阻碍你的骨骼生长, 但是也让你心脏疾病的风险. 甚至药品和含有类固醇的吸入器也抑制高度生长. 研究已经证明这.

e) 适当的睡眠: 在你年龄的增长, 您至少需要 8-10 小时的睡眠. 这是这一次当你的身体实际上变得. 你的组织修复和再生当你睡觉的时候. 到期不压力太大或这不会让你睡. 如果你有失眠的毛病, 睡前洗个澡. 不看电视或睡觉前吃含糖的零食. 睡个好觉会对你很有好处. 睡眠不足也会让你焦躁易怒和暴躁.

人类生长荷尔蒙 (HGH) 是由垂体腺产生在我们的身体. 它被生产大部分在睡个好觉. 因此, 睡眠将鼓励生产的人类生长荷尔蒙在体内.

f) 更强的免疫力: 你应该在正确的时间得到你所有的接种疫苗和免疫接种. 如果你不做,, 你可能会得到某些疾病会阻碍你的成长. 如果你曾经真的生病, 照顾好自己,不要让自己变得太脆弱. 营养不良也不让你成长. 靠您的免疫系统强吃新鲜的食物和维生素 C. 不吃反式脂肪和热量.

g) 不要相信那些声称能奇迹般地增加你的身高的怪异产品. 一些人认为生长激素注射. 然而, 可能会有危险时采取没有医生的监督.

h) 行使: 行使在你年龄的增长. 这将增加您日益增长的潜力极为有利. 你可以加入一个健身房, 或只是工作的自己. 在年轻的时候, 即使 30 分钟的有氧运动可以帮助你成长.

保持良好的姿势会夸大你的高度. 还, 如果你是丰满, 你会看起来比你实际的短. 你不要失望,如果你不能长得很高. 总是要有信心,挺起胸膛.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Get Taller Naturally

14 Aug

Everybody wants to be tall. It is considered a great physical asset. Taller people with good physique are automatically considered attractive. There are a lot of programs and supplements that claim to make you taller in a few weeks. Being tall and standing taller boosts your confidence. People generally grow taller during puberty. Girls usually grow till the age of 16-18. Whereas boys start growing later than girls, till the age of 18-20. After this, the growth plates close in both the genders. However, it is possible for even adults to grow 2-3 inches.

The height of an individual is determined by three factors: your genetics, your environment and your habits. You cannot control your family genes. Therefore, how tall we are is basically out of our control. But you can reach your maximum potential in growing your height. You can make sure that your environment and your habits are good so that you can maximize the benefits of the remaining two factors.

Your height will be mainly determined by several different genes. Well, you can’t help that. If both your parents are short, it doesn’t necessarily mean that you will be short too. However, if most of your family members are short, then it is likely that you will be short too. Similarly, having tall parents doesn’t mean you’ll be the Eifel tower. Don’t be discouraged though. You cannot determine your final height till your mid twenties.

Don’t panic if all your friends are growing everyday and you are not. Growth spurts arrive late for some people. There are few do’s and do not’s you should keep in mind if you want to increase your height.

a)    Smoking: Alcohol, drugs and cigarettes are all known to stunt your growth. You should never indulge in these practices when you are still at a growing age. Preferably, you should never ever take heed of these things. It has been proven in scientific studies that young adults who smoke or are passive smokers turn out to be shorter than those who do not.

b)    Proper nutrition: it is really important to eat properly when you are still in your growing age. It is the best time to make sure you make the most out of your growing potential. You should consume plenty of lean protein which is the key ingredient in growing and strengthening muscles. Lean protein can be found naturally in egg whites, soy, meat and dairy products. It is also important to take calcium to strengthen your bones. Calcium can be found naturally in green vegetables (spinach), yogurt and milk. Even after you have grown to your desired height, remember to keep taking calcium. If you don’t, your bones will get weak and you will keep experiencing pain.

Zinc is another nutrient that helps in promoting growth. Zinc deficiency results in stunted growth. Zinc can be found naturally in pumpkins, asparagus and peanuts. Iron is also important for height growth, especially for girls. You should consume foods that are rich in iron such as pomegranate.

Another important nutrient is Vitamin D. It helps in strengthening muscles and bones. Vitamin D can be found naturally in fish and mushrooms. Sun light is also a good source of Vitamin D.

Take plenty of carbohydrates in your diet. However, be aware of simple carbohydrates that are in foods such as pizza, burgers and other junk food. Make sure your calorie requirement is fulfilled in the entire day.

Remember to eat all your meals. Eating on short intervals is also good. Distribute all your nutrients throughout the day.

There are even several nutrient supplements that will help you in fulfilling your needs. There are antioxidants, calcium tablets, multivitamins, probiotics and prebiotics.

c)    Caffeine: Some people believe that taking caffeine will improve your height. However, this is not the case. There are no proven scientific results that show that caffeine increases height. It just makes it more difficult to sleep thereby hampering your growth and rest.

d)    Steroids: There is probably nothing that will stunt your growth than steroids. It is not advisable to start heavy lifting before the age of 15 because your bones are not fully developed by then. Weight lifting before this age will hamper your height. Steroids are extremely harmful. They not only stunt the growth of your bones, but also put you at the risk of heart diseases. Even medicines and inhalers that contain steroids also inhibit height growth. Studies have proven this.

e)    Proper Sleep: In your growing age, you need at least 8-10 hours of sleep. It is this time when your body actually grows. Your tissues repair and regenerate while you are sleeping. Due not stress too much or this will not let you sleep. If you have trouble sleeping, take a bath before going to bed. Do not watch TV or eat sugary snacks before sleeping. A sound sleep will do you a lot of good. Lack of sleep will also make you irritable and cranky.

The Human Growth Hormone (HGH) is produced in our body by the pituitary glands. It is produced mostly during a sound sleep. Thus, sleeping properly will encourage the production of Human Growth Hormone in the body.

f)     Strong immunity: You should get all your vaccinations and immunizations at the right time. If you do not do that, you might get some illness which can stunt your growth. If you ever do get sick, take care of yourself and do not let yourself get too weak. Malnutrition will also not let you grow. Keep your immunization system strong by eating fresh foods and Vitamin C. Do not eat trans fat and empty calories.

g)    Do not put your faith in weird products that claim to miraculously increase your height. Some people suggest HGH injections. However, they can be dangerous when taken without the supervision of a doctor.

h)    Exercising: Exercising at your growing age. This will be extremely beneficial in increasing your growing potential. You may join a gym, or just work out by yourself. At a young age, even 30 minutes of cardio will help you grow.

Keeping a good posture will exaggerate your height. Also, if you are plump, you will look shorter than you actually are. Do not be disappointed if you are not able to grow very tall. Always be confident and stand tall.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.