健康问题,因为穷人的姿态

30 8 月

不良的姿势, 我们都知道可以导致头痛与肩膀酸痛. 但最近的研究表明还有更多的. 让我们讨论一下穷人的姿态可以对我们生活的影响.

差的身体姿势加深的抑郁状态,在你的身体. 如果您然后无精打采, 它对你潜意识的负面影响. 这将导致我们所知道的抑郁.

不良姿势影响的人看到你的方式. 你可以在你个人以及你的专业生活中有很多人际交往问题. 人们可能会认为你不是对它们感兴趣的或者与他们合作. 这提供了在事业和幸福的你与你的家人和朋友的个人关系中的障碍.

当你坐着你的背拱起, 它会导致您的肠子折太. 这将导致消化问题. 你的胃会总是心烦意乱. 因此,您将不能给你全心的注意力对你的工作. 胃肠道的疼痛是引起,如果不是照顾, 这可以麻烦您很长一段时间

最明显的问题是肩膀和背部疼痛. 在你的背部和肩膀的肌肉得到破裂,因此会导致疼痛. 如果没有在早期阶段照顾, 疼痛可真的无法忍受和严重.

身体的姿势也会导致你的肺能力下降. 当你坐姿懒散, 你的肺会折叠和减少了他们的能力. 这不允许你的身体部位,以获得所需的氧气量,并使你很快感到厌倦. 当你有你的肩上过于弯曲,和有一个不平衡的脊椎, 你的膝正在扩大的限制. 减少的肋骨的流动性会导致横膈膜受到限制. 很明显当你的隔膜无法上升, 你会呼吸困难. 如果不小心在损伤早期阶段, 然后对肺部损害可能是性质的对你的身体严重的.

虽然一方面疼痛猪圈, 一些科学家建议长期不良的身体姿势可以永久地弯曲你的脊梁骨. 畸形会妨碍不仅是你的工作,也是你基本的日常工作.

差的身体姿势也会减少你的死亡率. 与你的身体无法正常工作,它应该, 你很容易死在早的年龄比你自然的年龄. 有心血管疾病的风险也会增加. 您可以在您的心脏静脉和动脉,堵塞的心脏病发作, 信不信由你这一切是因为不良的身体姿势我们保持忽略它在我们繁忙的生活中.

此外, 差的身体姿势造成的混在了一起的想法,会因为懒散的张力. 大脑有系统的学习和记忆的东西. 当我们坐在或站在扭曲, 它阻碍了这个学习过程,可能会导致严重的头痛. 差的身体姿势会导致低自我的信心和更大的压力. 那些懒散的人, 显示在他们体内的皮质醇水平的 15%增加. 这也导致浅层胸部呼吸法.

疲劳是差的身体姿势的共同成果之一. 当你不能在你的身体得到适量的氧气, 结合你的肌肉本身的状况,他们不是要的事实, 很快你会厌烦. 累了,紧绷的肌肉不能支持骨骼系统. 你的肌肉只是不得不更加努力工作,当你有差的身体姿势. 肌肉柔韧性和力量的缺乏会导致肌肉疲劳.

差的身体姿势甚至可以帮助您来看起来很老. 不像你想要但它不会. 差的身体姿势被认为是年龄较大的第一标志. 当你有你的旋转弯曲, 它可以使你看起来老大约五岁,比你实际的. 因此我们应该永远不要低估好身体姿势的重要性.

当你弯腰驼背你的胃被被迫走出身体成直线. 这种状态可以变得更加突出与时间. 差的身体姿势会让你看起来很胖. 当你坐在一起差的身体姿势你腹部的器官已无处可去而穷困潦倒. 实验表明这种诱导的肥胖是比通常获得脂肪失去.

差的身体姿势削减你收到像水一样的液体的器官和消化的食物. 发生这种情况由于正在铺设的压力对肌肉和其他器官. 这不是身体的运作的很好的薄 g.

我们的脖子部分是身体的可能更容易获得比身体的其他部位损坏. 下颈椎, C5 和 C7 即被迫向前弯曲,当他们有一头保存在他们的提出的定位. 不断的推拉效应的头上的重力使它脖子上的力量. 这个问题是看到个人的工作限制他们为长的时间内看不起. 在组装线或那些整天都坐在一台计算机上工作的人的这一类的典型例子.

也有差的身体姿势的长期影响. 这些问题有些是颈椎间盘退行性疾病, 颈椎骨关节炎, 或颈椎椎间盘突出. 长期剪切的椎骨导致软组织, 肌肉和韧带断裂. 这次的损坏可以增加脊背. 这种情况下还可以增加对你的肩上,并引起剧烈的疼痛. 从长远来看你的后背和肩膀会得到投标,甚至触碰他们可能真的很痛.

因此,我们看到是有差的身体姿势没有优势. 因此我们应牢记正确的姿势呆在, 或者我们可以始终选择练瑜伽和普拉提训练来保持身体的最佳的姿态和形状.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Health Problems Due To Poor Posture

30 Aug

Poor posture, as we all know can cause headaches and shoulder aches. But the recent studies have shown that there is much more to that. Let us discuss the effects that poor posture can have on our lives.

Poor body posture deepens the depression state in your body. If you slouch then, it has a negative impact on your sub conscious. This causes what we know as depression.

Bad posture affects the way that the people see you. You can have many interpersonal problems in your personal as well as your professional lives. People may think that you are not interested in them or working with them. This provides as a hindrance in the career and the well being of your personal relations with you family and friends.

When you sit with your back arched, it causes your intestines to fold too. This causes digestion problems. Your stomach will always be upset. Hence you will not be able to give your full hearted concentration to your work. Gastrointestinal pain is caused if not taken care of, which can trouble you over a long period of time

The most obvious problems are shoulder and back pain. The muscles in your back and shoulders get ruptured and hence cause pain. If not taken care of in the early stages, the pain can be really unbearable and severe.

The poor posture of the body also results in the reduced capacity of your lungs. When you sit with a slouched posture, your lungs get folded and their capacity is decreased. This does not allow your body parts to get the required amount of oxygen and causes you to get tired very soon. When you have your shoulders overly bent and have a imbalanced spine, your lings are under restriction to expand. Reduced rib mobility causes your diaphragm to stay restricted. And obviously when your diaphragm cannot rise up, you will have difficulty in breathing. If care is not taken at early stages of damage, then the damage to the lungs can be of grave nature to your body.

While the aches sty on one hand, some scientists suggest that prolonged poor body posture can bend your backbone permanently. The deformity caused will hamper not only your work but also your basic day to day work.

Poor body posture also decreases your mortality rate. With your body not functioning as it should, you are prone to die at an earlier age than your natural age. The risk of having cardiovascular diseases also increases. You can have heart attacks due to blockage in your heart veins and arteries, and believe it or not all this is due to the bad body posture that we keep ignoring it in our busy lives.

Moreover, poor body posture causes tension because of the mixed up thoughts that incur due to slouching. The brain has a systematic way of learning and remembering things. When we sit or stand distorted, it hampers this process of learning and may cause severe headaches. Poor body posture causes low self confidence and increased stress. The people who slouch, show fifteen percent increase in cortisol levels in their body. This also causes shallow chest breathing.

Fatigue is one of the common results of poor body posture. When you cannot get the proper amount of oxygen in your body, combined with the fact that your muscles are in a position that they are not meant to be, you will get tired very soon. Tired and tight muscles cannot support the skeletal system. Your muscles just have to work harder when you have a poor body posture. Lack of muscle flexibility and strength can cause muscle fatigue.

Poor body posture even helps you to look older. Not like you want to but it does. Poor body posture is considered the first sign of older age. When you have your spin bent, it can make you look about five years older than you actually are. Hence we should never underestimate the importance of good body posture.

When you slouch your stomach is forced to come out of your body line. this state can become more prominent with time. poor body posture makes you look fat. When you sit with a poor body posture your abdominal organs have nowhere to go but down and out. Experiments have shown that this kind of induced fatness is harder than normally gained fat to lose.

Poor body posture cuts your organs from receiving fluids like water and digested food. This happens due the pressure that is being laid on the muscles and other organs. This is not a good thin g for the functioning of the body.

The neck part of our body is potentially more vulnerable to get damaged than other parts of the body. The lower cervical vertebrae, namely C5 and C7 are forced to bend forward when they have a forward positioned head kept on them. The continuous pull of gravity on the head causes it to exert force on the neck. This problem is seen in the individuals whose job restricts them to look down for a prolonged period of time. People who work at assembly lines or those who sit on a computer all day long are the typical examples of this category.

There are also the long term effects of poor body posture. Some of these problems are cervical degenerative disc disease, cervical osteoarthritis, or a cervical herniated disc. Prolonged shearing of the vertebrae causes the soft tissues, the muscles and the ligaments to rupture. This damage can increase down the spine. This condition can also increase towards your shoulders and cause severe pain. In the long run your back and shoulders will get tender and even touching them might be really painful.

Hence we see that there is no advantage of poor body posture. Hence we should keep in mind the correct posture to stay in, or we can always opt for exercises like yoga and Pilates to keep your body in best posture and shape.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.