如何提高我的身高

10 Apr

Pinterest

为了某人的忠告"如何提高我的身高?”

介绍

尽管它可能看起来像火箭科学到一些, 学习如何增加你的身高是比大多数人想象的要容易得多. 普遍的共识是之后身体已经停止增长, 你的运气,如果你想要增加你的高度. 这是部分正确,部分虚假. 虽然它是真实的你的骨头是达到一定规模,然后停止生长, 有更多的因素,为高度比你的骨头.

每一个姿势,一天

绝大多数人有可怕的姿势. 在他们的头是总是偏向之间转发, 他们向外凸出的后面, 或他们的臀部回来, 大多数人都不知道如何站起来直在定期的基础上. 不幸的是, 假设理想的姿势是一个万全之策增加你感知的身高和你实际的高度.

计算机的姿势

成千上万的人使用电脑每一天. 如果你工作在一个, 或只是使用一个作为过去的时间相当于一台电视机, 你可能会摧毁你的越来越高的机会. 如果你想要知道"如何提高我的身高,"你应该开始实现倾电脑椅在较长时间内会抹杀你有任何希望. 这会压缩你的脊椎和随着时间的推移缩小你的高度, 和一段时间后甚至可以做永久性损伤.

锻炼

越来越高涉及不仅仅只是姿势, 然而. 您将需要太吃权利和行使! 如果你决心要通过锻炼获得一些高度, 正确的饮食, 和更健康的生活, 你已经踏上你的方式获得你想要的结果.

游泳

如果您有权访问私有或甚至公共游泳池, 你可以做你的身体大量严重的司法由从事游泳锻炼. 游泳是最聪明的方式来行使之一, 由于损伤和天然抵抗力的难以置信的低风险. 游泳在一条线将很多需要从你的背, 和这种想法!

你的身体扭曲和翻腾你采取池中的每个描边, 在你的脊椎解压缩并充满液体使软骨, 有效的增加你的高度. 然而, 你将不得不游在公平规则的基础上才能体验有形高度结果.

这不是一个常规的练习, 但是当然允许轻微增长. 通过购买一家酒吧,你就能够挂掉的, 你会打开一个伟大的方式来解压缩你并不涉及在水中四处飞溅的脊椎. 你可以做引体向上, 下巴 ups, 和许多其他行使与栏太. 你绝对应该考虑购买的东西,将允许您挂.

瑜伽

在最近一段时间, 瑜伽已变得越来越受欢迎. 瑜伽涉及一系列的延伸, 其中一些将伸展你的脊柱. 虽然这不装饰比较的结果与游泳或使用的手吧, 正面肯定多于负面在这里. 试着把重点放在将目标你的脊椎,如果你打算做瑜伽是为了得到一些高度的练习.

伸展运动

就像瑜珈一样, 但较少的幻想. 找一两个懒腰,直接作用于你的脊柱和为他们做一个例程. 拉伸对定期将不只允许您获得一点点的高度, 但是,也增加你的灵活性和力量.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

3 答复 “如何提高我的身高”

  1. shaminder 辛格 8 月 6, 2012 在 11:20 上午 #

    此外需要增加我的身高 …. 给我一些想法

  2. 欢乐星期天 9 月 26, 2012 在 10:53 上午 #

    是一个尼日利亚人,我想这种产品, 但尼日利亚人不是这么搞的选项上的国家之一. 如果它适合我放心你会为它在这里的几个人

    • Paul 9 月 26, 2012 在 2:31 下午 #

      这不是物理的书, 它会被下载到您的计算机上. 因此它不是接受它,即使你住在尼日利亚的问题.

Pinterest
Email
Print

How Can I Increase My Height

10 Apr

Advice for someone asking “how can I increase my height?”

Introduction

Even though it may seem like rocket science to some, learning how to increase your height is a lot easier than most people think it is. The common consensus is that after the body has stopped growing, you are out of luck if you want to increase your height. This is partially true and partially false. While it is true that your bones reach a certain size and then stop growing, there are more factors for height than just your bones.

Every day posture

The vast majority of people have terrible posture. Between having their heads always tilted forward, their back jutting outwards, or their hips back, most people have no idea how to stand up straight on a regular basis. Unfortunately, assuming ideal posture is one surefire way to increase both your perceived height and your actual height.

Computer posture

Billions of people use computers every single day. If you work in front of one, or just use one as a past time comparable to a television, you are potentially destroying your chances of growing taller. If you want to know “how can I increase my height,” you should start by realizing that leaning forward in a computer chair for long periods of time will obliterate any hope you had. This compresses your spine and shrinks your height over time, and can even do permanent damage after some time.

Exercise

Growing taller involves more than just posture, however. You will need to eat right and exercise too! If you are determined to gain some height by exercising, eating right, and living a healthier lifestyle, you are well on your way to obtaining the results you want.

Swimming

If you have access to a private or even public pool, you can do your body a serious amount of justice by engaging in swimming exercise routines. Swimming is one of the smartest ways to exercise, due to the incredibly low risk of injury and natural resistance. Swimming in a line will require a lot from your back, and that is the idea!

Your body twists and writhes every stroke you take in the pool, which allows the cartilage in your spine to decompress and fill up with fluid, effectively increasing your height. However, you will have to swim on a fairly regular basis in order to experience tangible height results.

Hanging

This is not a conventional exercise, but certainly allows for minor growth increases. By buying a bar that you are able to hang off of, you will open up a great way to decompress your spine that does not involve splashing around in water. You can do pull ups, chin ups, and many other exercises with a bar too. You should definitely consider purchasing something that will allow you to hang.

Yoga

In recent times, yoga has been becoming more and more popular. Yoga involves a series of stretches, some of which will stretch your spine out. Although this does not garnish comparable results to that of swimming or using a hand bar, the positives certainly outweigh the negatives here. Try to focus on exercises that will target your spine if you are going to do yoga in order to gain some height.

Stretching

Just like yoga, but less fancy. Find a stretch or two that works directly on your spinal column and make a routine for them. Stretching on a regular basis will not only allow you to gain a little bit of height, but also increase your flexibility and strength.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

3 Responses to “How Can I Increase My Height”

  1. shaminder singh August 6, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    also wanna increase my height …. give me some ideas

  2. Joy sunday September 26, 2012 at 10:53 am #

    Am a Nigerian and i want this product, but Nigerian is not among the countries on the option so how do i get it. If it works for me i can assure you of several people that will go for it over here

    • Paul September 26, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

      It is not a physical book, and it is downloaded onto your computer. So it is not an issue receiving it even if you live in Nigeria.