如何衡量高度

14 Sep

时间应测量高度?

你倾向于你的脊椎通过睡眠被加长了清晨高. 这是因为取决于你的睡姿, 更多横向间隔的脊椎类脊椎动物. 当你开始你的一天, 你的垂直站立位置堆栈椎骨和重力被压缩. 因此你的高度稳定,并在当天晚些时候缩短了.

它是测量你的身高在早上很好, 但我更喜欢我们花了大部分时间在高度测量. 所以作为基线记录你一天的高度.

我应该多久测量高度?

有是没有标准的频率测量你的身高. 如果你仍在增长, 几个星期,我建议后每个会话.

那么什么是高度测量会话? 测量你的身高在同一时间内,连续三天. 我们高度不同略有每天由于脊柱压缩和使用三个测量这些平均是我们真正的身高更准确的估计.

测量高度的方法

去裸足和删除无论这是你的头顶,可能会增加你的高度 (除了头发).

与你在一起的脚和你背靠着墙站在一起. 它更好,如果你站在门的铰链或直边附近.

你的身体应该触壁,这包括你的脚, 底部, 肩膀,以及你的后脑勺. 要确保你的身体是尽可能直, 看看前方保持头部水平的顶级.

其更好地有人帮你,但如果你是一个人, 拿着一本书 (所以它不硬封面 ’ t 弯) 在另一只手并用另一只手或框中, 持有一支铅笔. 一旦你处于一个好的位置, 放置在墙上的书箱和降低在你头上. 请确保这本书是水平的通过在镜子前练习 (如果你需要一个人帮你, 他们可以确保它是水平. 有人为我做这个). 不准确的测量可以发生倾斜或幻灯片.

使用铅笔, 在底部的书箱墙上标记. 因为你正用凸起的肩膀, 它不会容易地在这个位置标记. 所以, 同时保持你的书箱固定在墙上, 试滑. 现在对它进行标记.

找出你的高度, 用卷尺测量, 从地面到标记. 试着保持磁带直. 这就是为什么站在旁边的角落或门的铰链是有用的因为它们可以用于指导垂直磁带.

提示 — — 标签的标记的高度. 下一次你决定来衡量自己, 而不是使用卷尺, 你可以使用一把短尺测量到的新标记的标记的标记的距离. 这意味着你不需要做再次的磁带对齐方式.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

How To Measure Height

14 Sep

Pinterest

What Time Should I Measure Height?

You tend to be taller in the morning due to your spine being lengthened through sleep.   This is because depending on your sleeping position, the vertebrate of the spine will be more spaced horizontally.  As you go about your day, your vertical standing position stacks the vertebrae and due to gravity is compressed.  Hence your height stabilizes and shortens later in the day.

It is perfectly fine to measure your height in the morning, but I prefer to measure the height that we spend the majority of the time in.  So record your day height as the baseline.

How Often Should I Measure Height?

There is no standard frequency in measuring your height.  If you are still growing, I recommend a session after each few weeks.

So what is a height measuring session?  Measure your height at the same time for three consecutive days.  Our height differs slightly each day due to spine compression and using the average of these three measurements is a better estimation of our true height.

The Method For Measuring Height

Go bare foot and remove whatever that is on top of your head that could increase your height (except hair).

Stand with your feet together and your back against the wall.  Its better if you stand near a door hinge or a straight edge.

Your body should be touching the wall and this includes your feet, bottom, shoulders as well as the back of your head.  To make sure your body is as straight as possible, look straight ahead keeping the top of head level.

Its better to have someone help you but if you are alone, take a book (a hard cover one so it don’t bend) or box in one hand and using the other hand, hold a pencil. Once you are in a good position, place the book/box against the wall and lower it down on your head. Make sure the book is horizontal by practicing in front of the mirror (If you have someone to help you, they can make sure it is horizontal.  I got someone to do this for me).  An inaccurate measurement can happen with a tilt or slide.

Using the pencil, mark on the wall at the bottom of the book/box. Since you are moving with raised shoulders, it would not be easy to mark while in this position. So, while keeping your book/box fixed to the wall, try sliding out.  Now mark it.

To figure out your height, use a measuring tape, starting at the ground and up to the mark. Try to keep the tape straight. That is why standing next to the corner or door hinge is useful as they can be used for guiding the tape vertical.

Tip – Label the mark with the height.   Next time you decide to measure yourself, instead of using the measuring tape, you can use a short ruler to measure the distance from the labeled mark to the new mark. This means you won’t have to do the tape alignment again.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.

Pinterest
Email
Print