如何优雅地走

24 Sep

我们很少有人实际上我们应该泰然自若地走. 我们都希望我们能够看摆出像我们在杂志的封面看到的模型. 他们是高, 自信和魅力四射- 我们曾经想要的一切. 但他们是如何做到? 就是因为知道秘密和练习.

做优雅并不只是给人留下印象,或让他们羡慕你. 你会感到好关于你自己,如果你知道如何进行自己. 你会看起来绝对是你穿的什么都好. 你将不得不花费大量的时间在镜子前, 练习. 必须要意识到你的坐姿所有的时间. 你将不得不不断地看着你的身体, 没有真正看.

最佳的方式学会如何成为优雅是学会像芭蕾舞或参加萨尔萨舞. 这些舞蹈让你搬走,在流动性和淑女样的方式. 它还有助于去除你的身体的刚度. 舞蹈需要移动自由,不喜欢机器人. 监视你的进展,在镜子前. 当你看到你正在顺利进行, 你拥有它.

你可以练习你的房子周围的步行. 尽量不要撞到任何东西. 在你正常速度步行. 不要走在慢动作. 没有人,在日常的基础上. 你可以通过和一本厚书走在你的头练习好的姿态. 时间越长你可以把这本书在你头上, 越好的它是. 你也可以穿高跟鞋和这本书的实践. 如果你走在屋, 然后把所有的压力在你的脚球.

你不应该在你肩膀上的压力太大. 只是让他们放松和降低. 保持你的脖子上直,你的头. 不要长时间的步骤. 同样, 不要太小的步骤. 请确保它感觉自然. 不做你的头向前行走时靠. 这将使你完全向前倾. 保持你的腰部运动自然. 不要强迫他们从一边到另一边.

如果你想要穿高跟鞋, 您将需要多一点实践. 如果你不习惯穿高跟鞋, 你会看的时候不是优雅. 相反, 你会跳闸和扭曲你的脚所有的时间. 更高和更时尚的高跟鞋将需要更多的练习,比短的高跟鞋和楔块. 但一旦你做掌握这, 你会看起来更优雅你的单位. 如果你想要粘到单位, 然后穿上舒适的. 确保完全适合你的鞋. 向前看, 不要失望.

练习瑜伽会让你的感觉和外观优美. 它也会让你心理上感觉更好. 它将提高灵活性和姿势. 你会感到在你的身体控制. 你也可以观察你的榜样. 你可以看视频的他们走. 你应该练习同样的姿势. 每个人都有良好的姿势看起来也组成和自信. 当你答对了, 你看起来也会不错.

保持你的饮食均衡. 如果你对自己有太多的脂肪, 你不会感到或看优雅即使掌握的姿势和所有. 你应该锻炼以保持自己健美和形状. 只有到那时,你能够优雅地走吗.

做不弯腰驼背,即使你是疲劳或瞌睡. 不拖着脚走路时. 当你穿高跟鞋走路, 保持你的脚后跟先着,然后迅速放下你的脚趾. 你必须意识到所有你移动以受控的方式,如果你想要看看优美的身体部位.

你不会奇怪,如果你自己的优雅. 相反, 你将辐射功率和镇定. 别人会认为你对自己有把握和会尊重你.

走路时不锁定你的膝盖. 轻微的弯曲,膝盖看起来很好. 边走边向后延伸你的骨盆. 散步的时候会意识到你的核心肌肉. 还, 持有你伸出的锁骨.

如果你想要成为一名模特, 你将不得不更加努力地工作. 模型不要把他们的舒适放在首位. 你要穿高跟鞋,即使他们是你的最后一个选项的窍门. 你要想象你走在一条直线上, 并保持一只脚前,另一个走路时. 不要烦躁不安,如果你感到紧张. 你必须要学会散发出自信.

你也应该穿的优雅地,如果你想看看优美的整体. 穿颜色灰暗的衣服- 最好是黑色- 会让你看起来苗条高挑. 穿在你身上很好看,很适合你的东西. 因此搭配自己. 化不带钱包. 薄绑的钱包看起来更温和. 不要穿太鲜艳的衣服. 你不想吸引消极注意自己. 照顾你的皮肤和头发太. 人们不会爱你还是认真着你,如果你不爱自己. 如果你付出额外的努力来看起来很好, 它显示你认真听你自己.

如果你不确定你的姿势和步行是否达到所订标准, 你总是可以有朋友的一张照片或视频磁带你走路时. 你可以看你自己,并指出自己的错误. 然后,您可以尝试纠正他们和视频磁带自己再一次. 这将帮助你在不断地监视你的进展. 你也应该有创纪录的如何你站和坐. 如果你已经处于落后, 您可以按照相同的过程,你走.

优雅地走, 你可以想象你有一个字符串附加到您稍向上拉你的头. 这种方式, 你绝不会想向前仰头和扭曲你的姿势. 你也可以想象你在你的背上有一个十字架. 不断地专注于保持那个十字架直, 你永远不会有不良的姿势.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

How To Walk Gracefully

24 Sep

Pinterest

Very few of us actually walk with the poise that we should. We all wish we could look and pose like the models we see on the cover of magazines. They are tall, confident and glamorous- everything we ever wanted to be. But how do they achieve it? It is just because of knowing the secrets and practicing.

Being graceful isn’t just about impressing people or making them envy you. You will feel good about yourself if you know how to carry yourself. You will look good in absolutely anything you wear. You will have to spend a lot of time in front of the mirror, practicing. You will have to be aware of your posture all the time. You will have to continuously watch your body, without actually watching it.

The best way to learn how to be graceful is to learn a dance like the ballet or salsa. These dances make you move in fluidity and in a lady-like manner. It also helps in removing rigidity from your body. The dances require you to move freely and not like a robot. Monitor your progress in front of the mirror. When you see that you are moving smoothly, you have got it.

You can practice your walk around the house. Try not to collide into anything. Walk at your normal speed. Do not walk in slow motion. Nobody does that on a daily basis. You can practice good posture by walking with a heavy book on your head. The longer you can keep the book on your head, the better it is. You can also wear heels and practice with the book. If you are walking in flats, then put all the pressure on the balls of your feet.

You should not put too much stress on your shoulders. Just keep them relaxed and lowered. Keep your neck straight and your head up. Do not take long steps. Similarly, do not take too small steps. Make sure that it feels natural. Do not lean your head forward while walking. This will make you lean entirely forward. Keep your waist movement natural. Do not force them from side to side.

If you want to wear heels, you will need to practice a little more. If you are not used to wearing heels, you will not look graceful. Instead, you will be tripping and twisting your foot all the time. Higher and sleeker heels will require more practice than shorter heels and wedges. But once you do master this, you will look even more graceful that you did with flats. If you want to stick to flats, then wear comfortable ones. Make sure your shoes fit perfectly. Look ahead, not down.

Practicing yoga will also make you feel and look graceful. It will also make you feel better psychologically. It will improve flexibility and posture. You will feel in control of your body. You may also observe your role models. You can watch videos of them walking. You should practice the same posture. Everyone who has a good posture also looks composed and confident. When you get it right, you will look great too.

Keep your diet balanced. If you have too much fat on yourself, you will not feel or look graceful even if master the posture and all. You should exercise to keep yourself toned and in shape. Only then will you be able to walk gracefully.

Do not slouch even if you are tired or sleepy. Do not drag your feet while walking. When you are walking in heels, keep your heel down first and then swiftly put your toes down. You will have to be aware of all your body parts moving in a controlled manner if you want to look graceful.

You will not look odd if you walk gracefully. Instead, you will radiate power and composure. Others will think that you are sure about yourself and will respect you.

Do not lock your knees while walking. Slight bend in the knees look good. Extend your pelvis backwards while walking. Be aware of your core muscles while walking. Also, hold your collar bones stretched out.

If you want to be a model, you will have to work even harder. Models don’t put their comfort in first place. You have to get the hang of wearing high heels even if they are your last option. You have to imagine that you are walking on a straight line, and keep one foot in front of the other while walking. Do not get fidgety if you are nervous. You have to learn to radiate confidence.

You should also dress gracefully if you want to look graceful overall. Wearing dark colored clothes- preferably black- will make you look slimmer and taller. Wear something that fits you well and looks good on you. Accessorize yourself accordingly. Do not carry dangly purses. Thin strapped purses look gentler. Do not wear clothes that are too bright. You do not want to attract negative attention to yourself. Take care of your skin and hair too. People will not love you or take you seriously if you do not love yourself. If you put in extra effort to look good, it shows that you take yourself seriously.

If you are not sure whether your posture and walk are up to the mark, you can always have a friend photograph or video tape you while walking. You can watch yourself and point out your own mistakes. You can then try to correct them and video tape yourself again. This will help you in continuously monitoring your progress. You should also have a record of how you stand and sit. If you are lagging behind in either, you can follow the same procedure that you did for walking.

To walk gracefully, you can imagine that you have a string attached to the top of your head that is slightly pulling you upwards. This way, you will never get tempted to lean your head forward and distort your posture. You can also visualize that you have a cross on your back. Constantly focus on keeping that cross straight, and you will never have a bad posture.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.

Pinterest
Email
Print