如何穿高跟鞋走路

22 8 月

很多女孩子都想要穿高跟鞋, 但由于某种原因, 他们犹豫. 高跟鞋改变你的立场. 很多你的肌肉,如臀部的位置, 犊牛, 双脚和背部也都改变了. 它是在第一次很难找到舒适的高跟鞋. 但正确的做法和指导, 你可以在任何时间掌握这门艺术.

妇女通常穿高跟鞋,看起来更有吸引力. 然而, 大多数试穿高跟鞋时疼痛. 有些人甚至经验背痛.

很多女性都想穿高跟鞋,因为是它的最新趋势和所有, 但最终他们的脚踝扭伤或打破他们的高跟鞋. 它甚至发生在坡道上一些专业模特. 如果你曾经有开发一个复杂通过观察一个人完全可以携带高的高跟鞋, 不用担心. 你能做到的. 一旦你做学会做它, 你会感觉非常好,对自己有信心. 还, 高跟鞋让你看起来高挑苗条.

这里有几个会让你在任何时候舒适穿着高跟鞋的指针:

一个) 选择合适的高跟鞋: 请确保你的高跟鞋完美. 如果他们不这样做, 你将永远无法正常行走,. 请确保高跟鞋根据你的风格. 楔子是通常比铅笔高跟鞋更舒适. 如果你没有太多的恶化, 你去有较厚的带子,覆盖更多的你的脚的鞋子.

b) 打破你的高跟鞋: 你的高跟鞋在房子周围走走的之前你在户外穿他们, 的实践. 如果你不做闯入你的高跟鞋, 你会起水泡. 你的鞋子会随着时间的推移更舒适. 试着在你的高跟鞋走在不同的表面,如大理石, 楼梯和木地板. 而走下楼梯, 小心. 如果你不采取预防措施,你可能会摔倒. 持有侧轨. 走来走去,脚后跟也会减少高跟鞋滑的性质, 准备使用.

c) 如果你不得不去穿高跟鞋跳舞, 然后尝试用脚跟上跳舞在家里第一次. 有几个的舞蹈,如莎莎实际上需要的高跟鞋.

d) 自然地做它: 自然走在你的高跟鞋. 不做太多的恐慌, 因为这只会打乱你的姿势. 试着以更小的步骤,当你走的时候. 不做太多弯曲你的膝盖. 甚至不要站太直. 高的高跟鞋, 更小的步骤,你将不得不.

e) 平衡: 永远记住要平衡你整个的体重,在你的脚上. 不要将你整个的重量放在你的脚趾. 你会看起来像如果你那样做,你的身体前倾. 还, 不要将你整个的重量放在你的高跟鞋. 穿着高跟鞋走路时, 放下你的脚后跟先放下你的脚趾. 缓慢而优雅地做到这点. 然后慢慢地将重量转移到你的脚趾和你下一步发射升空.

f) 好的姿势: 请确保您在穿高跟鞋走路时保持良好的姿势. 如果你无精打采, 你的努力就会白费. 当你穿高跟鞋的时候,你应该看舒适和凉爽. 当你走的时候保持微幅摆动你的臂弯. 这将帮助你保持你的平衡. 背部保持挺直,双肩放松. 不要看不起走路时. 总是向前看. 不要将你的两腿叉开,当你走的时候. 保持你的脚趾指出.

想象一下你有一个字符串附加到你的头. 这将帮助你在向前走.

g) 试着想象你正沿着一条直线走. 这将使你看起来更女性化,groovy. 保持一只脚向前,当你穿着高跟鞋走路. 这将需要大量的工作, 但到最后, 它值得.

h) 请确保在完全平鞋底躺在地板上. 如果唯一的倾向, 当你穿高跟鞋时,你可能会陷入. 还, 确保高跟鞋不是破碎. 你可能会发生扭曲你的脚踝,如果你穿有缺陷的鞋类.

我) 在尝试穿着高跟鞋走路之前, 学会站在高跟鞋. 保持良好的姿势,像你一样会当你站在屋. 站在镜子前面,然后再试,转过身来. 您可以检查你的姿势,像这样. 然后慢慢地, 试着走,并转身的房间. 当你掌握了这, 开始在房子周围走.

j) 如果你是一个总的初学者在穿高跟鞋, 然后开始有较小的高跟鞋的鞋. 两英寸的高跟鞋将是好的开始. 然后慢慢地, 你可以发展为高的高跟鞋. 最好是, 你可以开始与楔或阻止的高跟鞋. 还记得, 你将不得不投入大量的练习才能优雅地穿着高跟鞋走路. 不要不气馁而放弃.

k) 如果你的鞋子是有点太大, 您可以使用鞋垫,使他们更舒适. 鞋垫使宽松的鞋子适合. 你不需要放弃一双很好的鞋子,只因为他们是有点太大.

l) 不穿高跟鞋 24*7. 你会得到好的水泡. 给你的脚休息一下. 如果你觉得穿高跟鞋的疼痛, 减轻你穿高跟鞋的时间. 慢慢地,逐渐增加您的曝光. 你也可以做一些伸展运动来减轻疼痛.

穿高跟鞋确实有它的优势. 他们让你看起来更高, 更有吸引力, 和更有信心. 它还增强了风格和赞美大量的礼服 – 短的裙子, 裙子和牛仔裤一样. 如果你想要炫耀您好健美的腿, 只是穿上短裙配高跟鞋. 高跟鞋也提高女人的身段, 使其更夫人像. 然而, 有严重长期缺点对此以及. 穿高跟鞋放你的下背部的压力. 肌肉的脚- 拇趾囊肿 – 得到损坏很长时间穿着高跟鞋. 神经肿胀也发生是因为穿高跟鞋. 你也可能倒下,造成严重伤害到你的背部和脚. 价格实在太高.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

How To Walk In High Heels

22 Aug

A lot of girls out there want to wear high heels, but for some reason, they hesitate. High heels change the way you stand. The position of a lot of your muscles such as hips, calves, feet and the back also are altered. It is quite difficult at first to get comfortable in high heels. But with the right practice and guidance, you can master this art in no time.

Women generally wear heels to look more attractive. However, the majority experience pain while trying on high heels. Some even experience back pain.

Many women try to wear heels because is it the latest trend and all, but end up spraining their ankles or breaking their heels. It has even happened to some professional models on the ramp. If you have ever developed a complex by watching someone who could carry high heels perfectly, do not worry. You can do it to. And once you do learn to do it, you will feel really good and confident about yourself. Also, heels make your look taller and slimmer.

Here are a few pointers that will make you comfortable in heels in no time:

a)    Choose the right heels: Make sure that your heels fit perfectly. If they do not, you will never be able to walk in them properly. Make sure that the heels are according your style. Wedges are usually more comfortable than pencil heels. If you do not too much aggravation, you go for shoes that have thicker straps and cover more of your foot.

b)    Break in your heels: Practice walking around the house in your heels before you wear them outdoors. If you do not break into your heels, you will get blisters. Your shoes will get more comfortable as time passes. Try walking in your heels on different surfaces such as marbles, staircases and wooden floors. While walking down a staircase, be careful. You may fall down if you do not take precautions. Hold the side rail. Walking around with the heels will also reduce the slippery nature of the heels, making it ready for use.

c)    If you have to go to a dance wearing heels, then try dancing with the heels on at home first. There are a few dances such as salsa that actually require heels.

d)    Do it naturally: Walk naturally in your heels. Do not panic too much, as this will only disrupt your posture. Try taking smaller steps when you walk. Do not bend your knees too much. Do not even stand too straight. The higher the heels, the smaller steps you will have to take.

e)    Balance: Always remember to balance your entire weight on your foot. Do not place your entire weight on your toes. You will look like you are leaning forward if you do that. Also, do not place your entire weight on your heels. When walking in high heels, put your heel down first then put down your toes. Do this slowly and gracefully. Then slowly shift the weight to your toes and lift off for your next step.

f)     Good posture: Make sure that you maintain a good posture while walking in heels. If you slouch, all your hard work will be for nothing. You should look comfortable and cool when you wear heels. Keep swinging your arms slightly when you walk. This will help you maintain your balance. Keep your back straight and your shoulders relaxed. Do not look down while walking. Always look straight ahead. Do not keep your legs stretched apart when you walk. Keep your toes pointed out.

Imagine that you have a string attached to your head. This will help you in walking straight.

g)    Try to imagine that you are walking along a straight line. This will make you look more feminine and groovy. Keep one foot in front of the other when you walk in heels. This will require a lot of work, but in the end, it is all worth it.

h)    Make sure that the sole of the shoe lies completely flat on the floor. If the sole is inclined, you might fall when you wear the heels. Also, make sure that the heels are not broken. You might twist your ankle if you wear defective footwear.

i)      Before trying to walk in heels, learn to stand in heels. Maintain a good posture like you would when you are standing in flats. Stand in front of a mirror and try to turn around. You can check your posture like this. Then slowly, try to walk and turn around the room. When you master this, start walk around the house.

j)      If you are a total beginner at wearing heels, then start with shoes that have lesser heels. A two-inch heel will be good to begin with. Then slowly, you can progress to higher heels. Preferably, you can start with wedges or block heels. Remember, you will have to put in a lot of practice to walk gracefully in heels. Do not get discouraged and give up.

k)    If your shoes are a little too big, you can use insoles to make them more comfortable. Insoles make loose shoes fit. You do not need to give up a perfectly good pair of shoes just because they are a little too big.

l)      Do not wear heels 24*7. You will be getting blisters. Give your feet some rest. If you feel pain due to wearing heels, lessen the time you wear heels. Slowly and gradually increase your exposure. You can also do a few stretches to lessen the pain.

Wearing high heels does have its advantages. They make you look taller, more attractive, and more confident. It also enhances style and compliments a lot of dresses – short skirts, dresses and jeans alike. If you want to show off your well toned legs, then just put on a short skirt with high heels. High heels also enhance a woman’s posture, making it more lady-like. However, there are serious long-term disadvantages to this as well. Wearing heels put all the pressure on your lower back. The muscles in the foot- the bunions – get damaged by wearing heels for a long time. Nerve swellings also happen because of wearing high heels. You may also fall down and cause serious injuries to your back and foot. The price is too high.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.