阻碍增长的医疗问题

3 Sep

你通常开始越来越高,当你进入青春期,停止生长的年龄约在 18 左右. 您通常应该不期望任何在此年龄后的增长. 可能在此年龄后仅有轻微的增幅. 您可以通过考虑一个适当的饮食和锻炼达到这个.

决定人身高的主要因素是遗传. 你的身高将取决于在你的家庭中的大多数人的高度是什么. 从你的家庭成员也继承了你的骨骼结构. 如果你有一个精干和高的骨结构, 然后你生来有福. 然而, 如果你的骨结构又短又重, 然后你要有一段艰难的时期,增加你的高度.

有些人患的疾病为防止他们渐渐长高了的孩子. 这些疾病之一是脑膜炎. 确保你的身体能收到所有必要的营养素. 还, 请确保生长激素正确地在你的身体正在产生.

除了饮食和锻炼, 保证充足的睡眠. 如果你锻炼并不适当休息, 你的肌肉不会愈合. 这会阻碍你的成长. 成人, 周围 8 小时是睡眠的必要. 你应该小睡一声, 否则你会被疲倦和暴躁整天也因为人类生长荷尔蒙 (HGH) 主要是在睡眠的时间.

睡觉的时候, 照顾好你的姿势. 不要使用柔软的床垫和枕头一样厚. 试着睡在你的背上, 因为这会给你良好的姿势. 还, 不要你的脖子弯曲着睡觉, 否则后果自负, 你会醒来背部的疼痛. 虽然你也睡不着, 小心你的姿势. 你可能已经给你充分的高度, 但我练习正确的姿势, 你将能够使自己看起来更高.

和伸展运动可以帮你长出了一点,即使你的生长板已关闭. 几个简单拉伸为所有身体部位, 结合几个强度训练演习应该为你工作奇迹. 与此相结合, 您也可以采取几个着装技巧,使自己看起来更高. 高跟鞋, 垂直条纹, 完全穿合身的衣服, 所有这些东西会帮助你提高的高度.

研究表明人们仍然能够成长有关 2-6 英寸后的年龄 18. 你将能够做一些专业的帮助. 成人, 生长停止因为骨融合已经完成. 生长板 (骺软骨板) 目前双方的骨并转换成骨骺线生长停止时. 还有被称为帮助长大成人的牵张成骨过程. 很多时候, 人有不正常的身体比例和粗壮骨结构. 很多这种骨缺损存在那特技人作为孩子的增长. 一些骨缺损是骨骼发育不良和 chondrodystrophy. 这些可能会造成受遗传因素以及由于异常生长.

早产可能也是儿童生长缓慢的一个原因. 他们未被充分开发他们在子宫里的时候. 还, 母亲可能遭受疾病或在怀孕期间感染. 孩子们天生就具有这一问题是几乎无法治愈.

特纳综合征的主要影响女孩被称为遗传因素也是负责发育. 女孩患这是小于 5 英寸的高度,也缺乏女性特征由于经济欠发达的卵巢. 如果你觉得你可能患特纳综合征, 然后立即看医生,因为这是可以治愈. 不只你的卵巢会开始运作得更好, 但你的高度也会增加几英寸因服用激素的合成荷尔蒙.

原因阻碍经济增长的另一个问题是青春期早期发病. 这可能是由于遗传因素, 或者是因为肾上腺肿瘤, 垂体腺, 或卵巢. 在肿瘤的情况下, 它可以只删除和适当的治疗, 你有一个成长的机会. 如果你被击中了青春期不是你应该早些时候, 他们会注意到你的成长快,第一次, 但然后增长早就停止了. 解决的办法是对这一问题一种激素被称为促黄体激素释放激素, 这会对你起作用,即使你已经达到你 20 多岁.

甲状腺功能异常也会导致较低的增长. 甲状腺产生的激素, 激素并负责生长. 任何不足之处产生的激素会妨碍两个儿童的生理和心理生长. 如果你认为你可能患有这一问题, 然后去看医生,找出它最早治疗. 还有一个简单的血液测试,以确定该. 治疗方法包括给予缺乏激素药片的形式. 然而, 问题是这种待定的童年, 没有什么否则可以做一下以后.

生长激素是主要负责高度发展. 如果由于某种原因, 作为一个孩子你并没有产生足够多的生长激素, 你会生长缓慢,会有一个不成比例的身体结构. 生长激素是由脑垂体产生. 随着的生长激素不足, 其他的激素也可能是体内不平衡. 治疗方法就服用药片的形式在缺乏激素. 生长激素分泌也是麻烦. 你会长得异常高, 一种名为肢端肥大症.

一些极端的方法来增加高度,你已经停止生长后包括手术. 骨头是切设备放置在之间然后再让他们更长的时间. 这是极其痛苦. 这是不值得冒这个险. 你甚至可以有点自然生长.

首先, 保持你的饮食正确. 除了必需的微量营养素, 按住键为越来越高的维生素和矿物质. 你将不得不采取特别照顾你自己,如果你在 22 多年的年龄和想要长高. 钙也是非常重要的. 严格避免反式脂肪和热量. 还, 增加你阳光的照射会使你的身体吸收更多的维生素 D.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Medical Problems That Stunt Growth

3 Sep

You usually start growing taller when you hit puberty and stop growing at the age of about 18 or so. You should generally not expect any growth after this age. There may be only a little growth after this age. You can achieve this by taking a proper diet and exercising.

The prime factor in determining a person’s height is genetics. Your height will depend on what the height of most people in your family is. Your bone structure is also inherited from your family members. If you have a lean and tall bone structure, then you were born blessed. However, if your bone structure is short and heavy, then you are going to have a tough time increasing your height.

Some people suffer from ailments as kids that prevent them from growing tall. One of these illnesses is meningitis. Make sure that your body receives all the necessary nutrients. Also, make sure that the growth hormone is being produced properly in your body.

Besides eating and exercising, get plenty of sleep. If you exercise and do not rest properly, your muscles will not heal. This will hamper your growth. For an adult, around 8 hours of sleep is necessary. You should take a sound nap, otherwise you will be tired and cranky all day and also because Human Growth Hormones (HGH) are mainly produced during the sleeping hours.

While sleeping, take care of your posture. Do not use a soft mattress and thick pillow. Try to sleep on your back, as this will give you a good posture. Also, don’t sleep with your neck bent, or else, you will wake up with a back ache. While you are awake also, be cautious about your posture. You may have already grown to your full height, but my practicing a proper posture, you will be able to make yourself look even taller.

Exercise and stretching can help you grow a little even after your growth plates have closed. Few simple stretched for all body parts, combined with few strength training exercises should work wonders for you. Combined with this, you can also take a few dressing tips to make yourself look taller. Heels, vertical stripes, perfectly fitting clothes, all these things will help you in enhancing the height you already have.

Studies have shown that people can still to grow about 2-6 inches after the age of 18. You will be able to do that with some professional help. In adults, growth stops because the bone fusing has completed. The growth plates (epiphyseal plate) is present on both sides of the bone and is converted into a epiphyseal line when the growth stops. There is process called distraction osteogenesis that helps adults grow. Many times, people have abnormal body proportions and a stocky bone structure. Many such bone defects exists that stunt the growth in people as kids. Some bone defects are skeletal dysplasia and chondrodystrophy. These may be caused by genetic factors as well as due to abnormal growth.

Premature births may also be a reason for retarded growth of children. They were not fully developed when they were in the womb. Also, the mother may have suffered an illness or infection during the pregnancy. Children who are born with this problem are almost impossible to treat.

A genetic factor known as the Turner Syndrome which mainly affects girls is also responsible for stunted growth. Girls who suffer from this are less than 5 inches in height and also lack feminine characteristics due to underdeveloped ovaries. If you feel that you might be suffering from Turner Syndrome, then immediately see a doctor because this is treatable. Not only will your ovaries start functioning better, but your height will also increase a few inches as a result of taking synthetic hormones.

Another problem that causes stunted growth is the early onset of puberty. This may happen due to genetic factors, or because of a tumor in the adrenal gland, pituitary gland, or the ovaries. In case of the tumor, it can just be removed and with proper treatment, you have a chance of growing. If you were hit by puberty earlier than you should have, they will notice that you were growing fast at first, but then growth stopped early. The solution is to this problem is a hormone called Luteinizing Hormone Releasing Hormone, which will work on you even if you have already reached your 20s.

Thyroid malfunction also causes lesser growth. Thyroid produces hormones, and hormones are responsible for growth. Any deficiency in the hormones produced will hamper both the physical and mental growth of a child. If you think you may be suffering from this problem, then visit a doctor and get it treated at the earliest. There is a simple blood test to identify this. Treatment includes giving the deficient hormones in form of pills. However, the problem is that this has to be identified in childhood, otherwise nothing can be done about it later on.

The growth hormone is mainly responsible for height development. If for some reason, as a child you did not produce enough of HGH, you will grow slowly and will have a disproportionate body structure. HGH is produced by the pituitary gland. Along with the deficiency of growth hormone, other hormones may also be imbalanced in the body. The treatment for this is taking the deficient hormones in the form of pills. Over secretion of the growth hormone is also troublesome. You will grow abnormally tall, a condition called acromegaly.

Some extreme methods to increase height after you have stopped growing include surgery. Bones are cut and devices are placed between then to make them longer. This is extremely painful. This is not worth the risk. You can even grow a little naturally.

First of all, keep your diet proper. Apart from the essential micronutrients, vitamins and minerals hold the key for growing taller. You will have to take special care of yourself if you are over 22 years of age and want to grow taller. Calcium is also critically important. Strictly avoid trans fat and empty calories. Also, increasing your sunlight exposure will make your body absorb more Vitamin D.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.