姿势神话

24 8 月

神话环绕姿态是很多. 不同的人弥补他们认为要维护不良的姿势或保持良好的姿势的好处的副作用的不同看法. 然而, 大部分都是向上的最终不真实. 因此, 在你开始之前投资自己提高或保持良好的姿势, 你必须充分了解以便你不会被困在神话笼和年底起成果有限. 所以, t 是最好的如果你尝试破译研究为自己和同神话分开的真相.

第一次让我们良好的姿势很难保持或达到的神话, 出路. 如果你注意到婴儿,并已在他们周围, 然后你显然已经注意到他们周围有很多移动和似乎不满足坐在一个地方. 这不只是因为据说他们要比成年人更积极, 但也因为它需要巨大的努力,保持在一个位置. 以同样的方式, 当你意识到你的动作和身体的流动性达到良好的姿势. 它会自然而然地给你, 一旦你开始提高自己摆脱了衰退的低效的姿势已创建在你身边.

许多人相信良好的姿势由不下滑到位. 然而, 这可能不是事实. 确定, 滑塌可能看起来不好, 但本质上是不是像人们使它成为的那样坏事. 这主要是因为, 当你坐在某一位置, 一段时间后你倒在你的座位. 然而, 在一段时间后你会意识到你正在下滑,然后更正你的位置. 请注意,在此之后发生了好几次, 你瘫的位置高度已大大增加. 这意味着, 那你每次都是坐得直.

最令人惊讶和广泛相信神话的姿势是很多人相信站在绝对直是何者构成完美的姿态. 然而, 这不是真的. 站直并能良好的姿势, 但直每人 n 这种情况下的定义是目的. 当它来的姿势, 站直本质上意味着要在这样一种立场,当你将要在运动后处于静止状态, 您可以快速移动而无需改变或调整.

最后, 有很多的神话,关于什么使良好的姿势或不良的姿势. 然而, 最后它是主观的你必须决定什么适合你的身体类型和需要最好. 不要走在人群中而忽略了最明显的神话和名誉扫地的事实,都被抛向你. 在年底的一天, 你不得不忍受你的身体和其姿态这么做让大多数你极其重要的意义,以及如何实现 ' 良好的姿势,' 你知道的最有效方式.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Posture Myths

24 Aug

Myths surround postures are a plenty. Various people make up different notions about what they believe to be side effects of maintaining a bad posture or benefits of keeping a good posture. However, most are made up and ultimately untrue. Therefore, before you begin investing yourself in improving or maintaining a good posture, you must be well informed so that you don’t get trapped in the myth cage and end up with limited results. So, t is best if you try and decipher as well as research for yourself and separate the myth from the truth.

First let’s get the myth that good posture is extremely difficult to maintain or attain, out of the way. If you notice babies and have been around them, then you have obviously noticed that they move around a lot and don’t seem to be satisfied sitting in one place. This is not only because they are said to be more active than adults, but also because it takes immense effort to remain in one position. In the same manner, good posture is achieved when you are aware of your movements and the fluidity of your body. It will come naturally to you, once you begin raising yourself out of the slump that the inefficient posture has created around you.

There are many people who believe that a good posture is defined by not slumping in place. However, this could not be further from the truth. Sure, slumping may look bad, but essentially it is not as bad a thing as people make it out to be. This is primarily because, when you are sitting in a certain position, after some time you slump down in your seat. However, after a while you’ll realize that you are slumping and then correct your position. Notice that after this has happened quite a few times, your slumped position height has considerably increased. This means, that you are sitting straighter every time.

The most surprising and widely believed myth about postures is that many people believe that standing absolutely straight is what constitutes a perfect posture. However, this is not true. Standing straight does make for good posture, but the definition of straight for every person n this case is objective. When it comes to posture, standing straight essentially means to be in such a position that when you are to be in motion after being in static state, you can move quickly without having to alter or adjust.

Finally, there are many myths regarding what makes a good posture or a bad posture. However, in the end it is subjective and you must decide what suits your body type and needs best. Don’t go with the crowd and overlook the most obvious myths and discredited facts that are being thrown at you. At the end of the day, you have to live with your body and its posture so do what makes most sense to you and go about achieving a ‘good posture,’ in the most effective way that you know.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.