高个子的人所面临的问题

16 Sep

高个子的人面临更多问题比平均 heighted 人. 还有大型的高个子的人所面临的问题列表. 让我们讨论它们.

人们总是问高个子的人伸手拿东西保持高度, 他们不可能到达的地方. 这是最常见的社交尴尬位置之一, 个子高的人被放入.

特别是为妇女, 他们发现很难解释每一次他们永远不会打篮球. 人们总是问个子高的女性是否他们参加到篮球的会话在他们的学校. 这可真令人沮丧. 每个人都期望你是擅长体育,但你不是. 另一方面, 大多数有高于平均身高的人发现很难留在他们的运动技巧的完全控制. 他们发现很难接住球,或像其他正常人一样有效地运行.

高个子的人发现很难操纵自己通过通常构造的门和普通的房子的天花板下. 不仅如此他们发现很难适应自己平均大小的床.

高个子的人发现很难适应正常的汽车. 他们的头被卡在汽车的屋顶和腿部空间也是不足够的他们. 跑车是一种威胁,个子高的人. 他们只能适应大型家庭轿车,也有很大的困难.

正常人也考虑个子高的人要在建模. 这是一个普遍的误解. 人们甚至不要犹豫问你这种社交尴尬的问题.

高个子的人所面临的问题还包括困难,在看到他们在正常的镜子里的脸. 在自己的房子,他们可以调整镜子大小和对齐方式但当他们走到别的地方喜欢一家汽车旅馆, 他们要面对困难的看镜子.

高个子的人需要较大的空间,以适应. 这可以为他们周围的人令人讨厌. 这导致令人沮丧和不那么健康的环境要参加. 这个问题是看公共运输系统中旅行时,也同时出席在公众地方举行的会议.

高个子的人总是很难在游泳池. 水池深末端是人的总是小于高个子的需要. 此外,它令人不安到池里的其他人. 这个问题是在浴缸中相同. 高个子的人发现很难自己融入一般中小型浴缸. 他们要到套件中的自定义制作的浴缸方便.

高个子的人所面临的一个普遍的问题是大小的他们找不到他们的衣服. 他们要么必须从超大号部分中选择, 是很少的衣服供选择; 或者他们有为自己量身定做的衣服, 这是昂贵. 高个子的人发现很难从他们的大小有限股票选择,如果他们试图把放在正常大小的衣服, 他们实在难以应付他们的身体.

身材高大的令人沮丧下一事是每个人都问你关于你的高度. 那些敢于无奈地继续下去的人可以活过, 但个子高的人多数与世隔绝从公共部门,喜欢一个人呆着.

高个子的人发现它坚硬和令人沮丧的进入人的平均身高之间的关系. 他们总是乱他们的需要和习惯,对于他们是必需的. 因此关系不会持续很长时间. 它特别是个子高的女性. 它是普遍的心态,这家伙应该比女孩高得多,如果他们都在一起. 个子高的女性发现很难找到可以接受他们,因为他们是的男人.

在办公室隔间个子高的人发现很难适应正常大小书桌. 他们发现很难适应他们的膝盖在桌子底下. 这证明了在集中在你的工作中的障碍.

在人群中每个人都使用个子高的人就好像它们是地理的特点. 他们派出了他们的地点就在他们旁边高大的人.

高个子的人发现很难进入游戏机如过山车. 这也可以是危险的也给其他人造成伤害.

如果你的个子高并且某种程度上对体育感兴趣, 然后,你总是可以做守门员. 体育馆班主任可以折磨与这件事,如果他们不能理解不够.

高个子的人交往的人所面临的共同问题是,他们总是要站在后面的组图片. 这就像在一组照片的过程中认识你的地方. 这是令人沮丧的时候. 另一方面一些个子高的人不得不弯腰才能在框架中.

有些人甚至使用个子高的人为阻止翼和阳光.

高个子的人发现自己被包围点开的雨伞在雨中. 这可以造成伤害,如果对它不关注的与上面平均身高的人.

高个子的人总是被指出了在人群中. 这使得他们在一个奇怪的位置. 孩子们,以及不成熟的成年人指出,高个子的人在人群中向他们的同胞展示. 这使得高个子的人觉得他们不属于这里. 这些言论使正常的 heighted 人,认为像他们可以侮辱的更高的家伙, 虽然个子高的人一般并不意味着会造成任何伤害. 他们只是想要得到像其他人一样社会所接受.

人们发现很难获得满意的人比他们高得多. 因此他们不正确地跟你说话,给你负面的振动. 他们通过那些挖苦人的话,高个子的人,尽一切努力使他们感到社交尴尬. 这不是对事物的好方法. 一个人必须永远满意他的了,试着让别人舒服.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Problems Faced By Tall People

16 Sep

Pinterest

Tall people face more problems than average heighted people. There is a large list of problems faced by tall people. Let us discuss them.

People are always asking tall people to reach out for things kept at heights, where they cannot reach. This is one of the most common socially awkward positions, which the tall people are put into.

Especially for women, they find it hard to explain every time that they never played basketball. People are always asking taller women if they attended to basketball sessions in their school. This can be really frustrating. Everyone expects you to be good at sports but you are not. On the other hand, most of the people who have above average height find it difficult to stay in full control of their motor skills. They find it hard to catch a ball or run efficiently like other normal beings.

Tall people find it hard to maneuver themselves through normally constructed doors and under ceilings of ordinary houses. Not only that they find it hard to fit themselves on average sized beds.

Tall people find it hard to fit in normal cars. Their head is stuck in the roof of the cars and the leg space is also not adequate for them. Sports cars are a menace for tall people. They can only fit into large family cars that too with great difficulty.

Normal people also consider taller people to be in modeling. This is a general misconception. And the people don’t even hesitate to ask you such socially awkward questions.

Problems faced by tall people also include difficulty in seeing their face in normal mirrors. In their own houses they can adjust the mirror size and alignment but when they go out to some other place like a motel, they have to face difficulty with the looking mirror.

Taller people require comparatively larger space to fit in. This can be annoying for people around them. This leads to a frustrating and not so healthy environment to attend to. This problem is seen while travelling in public transport systems and also while attending meetings in public places.

Tall people always find it difficult in swimming pools. The deep end of the pool is always less than the needs of taller people. Moreover it is discomforting to the other people in the pools. This problem is the same in the bath tubs. Tall people find it hard to fit themselves into the general sized bathtubs. They have to get custom made bathtub to suite their convenience.

A general problem faced by tall people is that they cannot find the clothes of their size. They either have to select from the extra large section, in which there is very less clothes to chose from; or they have to get their clothes tailored, which is expensive. Tall people find it hard to choose from a limited stock of their size and if they try to put on normal sized clothed, they hardly cover their body.

The next frustrating thing about being tall is that everybody is asking you about your height. Those who dare to go on with the frustration can live, but most of the taller people seclude themselves from public and prefer to stay alone.

Taller people find it hard and frustrating to get into relationships with people of average height. They are always poked about their needs and habits that are mandatory for them. Hence the relationships do not last for very long. It is specially the problem of taller women. It is a general mindset that the guy should be taller than the girl if they are together. Taller women find it hard to find men that can accept them as they are.

In the office cubicles tall people find it hard to fit in the normal sizes desks. They find it hard to fit their knees under the desk. This proves as a hindrance in concentrating in your work.

In the crowds everybody uses taller people as if they are geographical features. They send out their locations with respect to the tall person beside them.

Tall people find it hard to go on into the amusement ride such as roller coasters. This can also be dangerous and cause injuries to other people also.

If you are tall and you are somehow interested in sports, then you always get to be the goalie. Gym class teachers can be torturous with this thing if they do not understand enough.

The common problem faced by tall people who socialize is that they always have to stand in the back of the group pictures. It is like knowing your place during a group photo. This is frustrating at times. On the other hand some of the taller people have to slouch to get in the frame.

Some people even use the taller people for blocking wing and sunlight.

Tall people find themselves surrounded with points of open umbrellas during rain. This can cause injuries if the person with above average height is not paying attention to it.

Taller people are always being pointed out in the crowd. This makes them be in a strange position. Kids as well as immature adults point out the taller people in the crowd to show to their fellow people. This makes the tall people feel like they do not belong there. These offhanded comments make the normal heighted people think like they can insult the taller guys, while the tall people generally do not mean any harm to be caused. They just want to get accepted in the society just like everybody else.

People find it hard to get comfortable with people taller than them. Hence they do not talk to you properly and give you negative vibrations. They pass sarcastic comments for taller people and make every effort to make them feel socially awkward. This is not a nice approach towards things. One must always be happy with what he has and try to make others comfortable.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.

Pinterest
Email
Print