要保持良好的姿势的原因

20 8 月

当试图回答的问题是为什么你应该保持良好的姿势, 你基本上被要求不良姿势如何产生负面影响你. 不良姿势有副作用,最终不仅影响你的个性,但你的生活在一般情况下一长串. 维护不良的姿势的不可能有那么大的一个问题开始,但如果你坚持下去,它可以证明是一个巨大的障碍. 所以, 不要忽略消极的结果,对保持不好的姿态和纠正它时,你可以和尽可能快地.

增加易患抑郁症

最近一项研究证明,是否你边走边弯腰驼背,不要让你的头然后坐它唤起强烈的抑郁情绪. 主要原因这是当你四处走走,以锐减的方式,坐你期待的眼神不那么它基本上反映了在你对自己感觉的置信度下的内在. 因此, 走路时, 不使人目光接触,并反映一般不是自信的个性, 显示您有潜在情绪抑郁或有极低的自尊.

工作场所环境将会受到影响

保持良好的坐姿会可能不只积极反映你的个性, 但是也显示你的雇主和同事你是积极和良好的工作. 不良的姿势意味着走进老板的办公室或工作场所的时候,给人留下坏印象. 工作领域, 印象大概就是一切,他们在一个伟大的方式影响你的职业生涯. 因此, 你必须确保你留下不良的姿势在门口当您输入您的工作场所或面临一些严重的问题.

大大提高你的健康

进一步, 保持良好的坐姿会降低死亡的风险和疾病. 它可以改善你的健康我一般和离开你感觉更快乐和充实的生活. 不但不会保持良好的坐姿, 心理和生理的层面上积极地影响你; 而是, 它还将允许您查看从更乐观的角度看事情. 由于这一, 您的压力水平也必然会减少. 同时保持不良的姿势, 将会产生相反的效果: 它会导致健康恶化和在一般情况下也增加你的压力.

最后, 好的姿势是最终有益于你的个性,并允许您描绘自己在良好的光线向世界. 因此, 你必须尽力不下去的懒散和保持你的头和肩膀当走路或坐的路径. 所以, 不断地提醒自己,我所有的积极影响和消极的结果,分别保持一个好的和坏的姿势可以有. 因此, 往前走,给它一个尝试. 当变得艰难, 给你自己的理由,说明为什么你应该提高你恶劣的姿势, 而不是集中在光谱的另一端.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Reasons to Maintain Good Posture

20 Aug

Pinterest

When trying to answer the question of why you should maintain a good posture, you are basically being asked how negatively does bad posture affect you. Bad posture has a long string of side effects that eventually not only affect your personality but also your life in general. Maintaining a bad posture may not seem to be that big of a problem in the beginning but if you keep at it then it can prove to be a huge obstacle. So, don’t overlook the negative outcomes of keeping a bad posture and correct it when you can and as quickly as possible.

Increases Susceptibility to Depression

A recent study proves that if you slouch while walking and don’t keep your head up while sitting then it evokes strong feelings of depression. The primary reason for this being that when you walk around in a slumped manner and sit with your eyes not looking forward then it basically reflects the inner under confidence that you feel about yourself. Thus, while walking, not making eye contact with people and reflecting a personality that is not confident in general, shows that you have underlying feelings of being depressed or have extremely low self esteem.

Workplace Environment Will Be Affected

Maintaining a good posture will probably not only reflect positively on your personality, but also show your employers and colleagues that you are active and good on the job. A bad posture means slouching when walking into your employer’s office or workplace and creating a bad impression. In the work arena, impressions are probably everything and they influence your career in a great way. Therefore, you must ensure that you leave the bad posture at the gate when you enter your workplace or face some serious problems.

Improves Your Health Considerably

Further, maintaining a good posture reduces death risks and diseases. It can improve your health I general and leave you feeling more happy and fulfilled in life. Not only will maintaining a good posture, influence you positively on a mental and physical level; rather, it will also allow you to view things from a more optimistic perspective. As a result of this, your stress levels will also inevitably decrease. While keeping a bad posture, will have the opposite effect: it will cause health deterioration and also increase your stress in general.

Finally, good posture is ultimately good for your personality and allows you to portray yourself to the world in a good light. Therefore, you must try your best to not go down the path of slouching and keeping your head and shoulders down while walking or sitting. So, keep reminding yourself of all the positive effects and the negative outcomes that keeping a good and bad posture respectively can have. Therefore, go ahead and give it a try. When the going gets tough, give yourself reasons as to why you should improve your bad posture, rather than focusing at the other end of the spectrum.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.

Pinterest
Email
Print