伸展运动,以增加高度

27 7 月

stretch tcuch toes你觉得你是太短的人吗? 几乎 70% 人都不满意自己的身高. 如果你是一个人, 然后你可能会很高兴知道有不少的事情,你可以做为解决这个问题. 但是, 它首先会是个好的主意,买几样东西的出路.

第一次, 青春期后, 完成了你的生长板. 将您的部分没有更多的有机增长. 如果你已超越了年龄约 21, 然后你看着那的井喷式增长结束. 这是由于你的遗传和生物解剖支配你的生长板. 所以, 如果你想增加你的高度,并且您目前处于青春期; 然后确保你得到足够的锻炼,吃的权利. 你实际上可以增加 你长大多少 在这一阶段所如何好你照顾你的身体. 至关重要的是要在足够的钙, 蛋白质, 和氨基酸在现阶段在你的生活, 因为这是细胞复制和骨头大厦的最高的必要性. 你在哪里可以丰富的所有三个? 妈妈是对的, 因为你可以得到它的负载好醇 ' 老式牛奶中.

后青春期选项

在青春期后的职权范围, 你不会看很多选择, 只是简单地提高有机增长也不会发生. 短期风险, 更换你的生长板的半百万美元的过程, 还有什么可以做. 但是, 这并不意味着你不能改变你的姿势. 事实上, 有几个伸展运动来增加高度.

这些伸展运动来增加高度,不一定要"让你更高", 但是他们会帮助你的姿势, 帮助你站有站相 (和高), 你甚至可以增加你的脊柱的长度和. 这可以添加 2-3 自然英寸至你们的高处.

触摸你的脚趾

你应该总是对的第一件事触摸你的脚趾. 这是最重要的内容之一的伸展运动,以增加一个简单的事实,它将是最有效的高度. 在你的下背部中你的脊柱获取最"波纹"在哪里, 这也直接影响到固定的.

还, 这会对你的姿势影响最大. 姿势是关键看高, 正如你可能牺牲了好两英寸如果你有臭名昭著的姿势. 好的姿势会让你看起来更自信, 它会让你看起来高一点.

这是一个有趣的概念, 然而,愚蠢地简单. 如果您正在处理打结和卷曲的脊柱, 然后挂会伸出它. 举个例子, 如果您是采取电线被折叠,皱巴巴的到了那里有几个"折叠"景点, 然后你那绑在一个 10 磅的体重,挂在门框, 当你回来后五个小时, 那条线将很直. 相同的概念随吊片.

你需要做的就是挂在大约一分钟"引体向上"栏. 这跟三个代表三次一个星期. 您会立即注意到背痛会消退, 你将会有更好的姿势, 因为你的脊柱是重新调整和拉直, 你甚至可以获得约一英寸.

始终确保您都足够健康才能做这些伸展运动, 如果你不能确定, 然后你应该和你的医生谈谈,看看他或她第一次说.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

一种回应 “伸展运动,以增加高度”

  1. 尼基 9 月 11, 2012 在 2:13 上午 #

    根据我的经验. 我也 ugdornene 这一阶段在哪里我甚至一直遭到欺负我的同学. 我还怀疑这种产品之前我买了它,但我还是给它一枪. 这真的给了我我需要提升. 长得不多 5 英寸,但它是仍然值得. +44这个答案是很有帮助吗?

Stretching Exercises To Increase Height

27 Jul

stretch tcuch toesDo you feel like you are too short of a person?  Almost 70% of people are unsatisfied with their height.  If you are one of those people, then you may be happy to know that there are quite a few things that you can do in order to fix that.  But, it would first be a good idea to get a few things out of the way.

First, after puberty, your growth plates are finished.  There will be no more organic growth on your part.  If you have passed the age of about 21, then you are looking at the end of that growth spurt.  The reason for this is that your heredity and biological anatomy governs your growth plates.  So, if you do want to increase your height and you are currently in puberty; then make sure you get plenty of exercise and eat right.  You can actually increase how much you grow at this stage by how well you take care of your body.  It is crucial that you take in plenty of calcium, proteins, and amino acids at this stage in your life, as this is the highest necessity for cell duplication and building of bones.  Where can you get an abundance of all three?  Mom was right, because you can get a load of it in good ol’ fashioned milk.

After Puberty Options

In terms of after puberty, you aren’t looking at a whole lot of options, and enhancing organic growth just simply isn’t going to happen.  Short of a risky, half a million-dollar procedure on replacing your growth plates, there’s nothing you can do.  But, that doesn’t mean that you can’t improve your posture.  In fact, there are a few stretching exercises to increase height.

These stretching exercises to increase height are not necessarily going to “make you taller”, but they will help your posture, help you stand up straighter (and taller), and you can even increase the length of your spinal column.  This could add 2-3 inches to your height naturally.

Touching Your Toes

The first thing you should always to is touching your toes.  This is one of the most important of the stretching exercises to increase height for the simple fact that it will be the most effective.  Where your spinal column gets the most “crimped” is in your lower back, and this has a direct effect on fixing that.

Also, this will have the greatest effect on your posture.  Posture is key to looking taller, as you are probably sacrificing a good two inches if you have notoriously bad posture.  Good posture will make you look more confident, and it will make you appear taller.

Hanging

This is an interesting concept, yet it is stupidly simple.  If you are dealing with a knotted and crimped spine, then hanging will stretch it out.  For instance, if you were to take an electrical cord that was folded and crumpled to the point where it has several “folded” spots, and then you tied that to a 10lb weight and hung it from a door frame, when you come back in five hours, that cord will be very straight.  The same concept goes with the hanging stretch.

All you need to do is hang from a “pull-up” bar for about a minute.  Do this with three reps for three times a week.  You will immediately notice that back pain will subside, you will have better posture, and because your spinal column is realigned and straightened, you may even have gained about an inch.

Always make sure that you are healthy enough to do these stretches, and if you aren’t sure, then you should speak with your doctor and see what she or he says first.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Did you like this? Share it:

One Response to “Stretching Exercises To Increase Height”

  1. Nicky September 11, 2012 at 2:13 am #

    Based from my experience. I’ve also ugdornene that stage where i was even been bullied by my schoolmates before. I also had doubts with this product before I bought it but i still gave it a shot. It really gave me the boost that I needed. I did not grow more than 5 inches but it was still worth it. +44Was this answer helpful?