渐渐长高了不自然的方法

20 Sep

现在 — — 一天, 人们甚至采取了不自然的和痛苦的方法来提高高度. 甚至手术方法已经帮助治疗骨骼疾病和增加高度. 医生人为地延长病人借助骨科器材的四肢.

其中一种方法是牵张成骨, 也称为痂, 痂和牵. 在这个过程中, 一根骨头断裂的帮助下牵, 和两个部分,然后会分开被移动. 然后原骨在两部分之间形成新的骨. 最后, 骨头被允许在固结过程中医治. 此外扩大了软组织周围的骨头有关, 提供更多的支持,对骨折愈合过程. 这一进程也是有效的矫治颌面畸形的下巴.

渐进式骨延长术实践第一次出现在 1905 由亚历山德罗 Codivilla. 然而, 手术未能实现其目标,各种并发症如感染和不当愈合的骨头. 医生做了这个使此过程的安全和成功,戈德伊利扎诺夫. 他用张力环固定器帮助愈合的骨骼. 此固定后得到了他的名字和名叫伊利装置. 他还手术对周围组织损伤最小. 还发生了感染和痛苦, 但在此过程中减少了严重.

伊利的手术有以下步骤:

一个) 骨头断成两截, 此过程称为牵的帮助. 也可以用一把锯子.

b) 然后将伊利的装置连接到骨头和周围的肌肉.

c) 延长的过程减慢的帮助下一颗螺丝钉, 哪逐渐撕裂肌肉,使骨头愈合.

d) 病人为很长时间,直到骨穿装置和所有周围的组织已经完全痊愈.

程序是非常痛苦和风险. 感染的机会是很高. 这种方法也用于修复破碎的骨头和治疗骨畸形.

手术完毕后, 病人已被关在广泛的护理. 他经常要出席定期理疗会话. 他还得确保他延伸他的肌肉,这样周围的骨组织做不到加筋. 病人手术后往往在很大的痛苦. 他们都劝不上班几个月.

这通常是药用的过程,用于矫正畸形、 治愈的创伤. 这一进程固定的各种问题都是短期股骨, 由于没有腓骨, 不成比例的增长, 由于佝偻病畸形, 受伤后事故和肿瘤.

一般, 延长的骨头,只是为越来越高的缘故被医生劝阻. 它不做任何意义上打破完全形成的骨骼,只需添加几英寸到你的高度. 还, 你会在床上休息一年. 此过程也是极其昂贵. 在恢复期间, 病人遭受极端痛苦. 这一切正在考虑手术很成功. 如果有什麽事出错的操作, 有感染的风险, 骨与组织的永久变形, 甚至死亡.

注射剂: 有各种注射可用在市场,帮助您长得更高, 即使以后的年龄 25. 这些注资方法鼓励人工生长, 但他们停止在个体自然生长过程. 还, 有各种副作用这种注射用. 这些副作用包括: 糖尿病, 胰腺炎, 呕吐, 背痛, 头痛和高胆固醇.

氨基酸: 氨基酸促进体内的生长荷尔蒙的释放. 一些氨基酸是烟酸, 鸟氨酸、 谷氨酰胺. 你可以很容易获得这些由咨询医生. 请确保您在正确的时间正在正确的剂量. 如果不是, 这些可能会造成严重的健康问题,像困倦, 头晕, 脱发和腹泻. 与运动相结合的摄入量也是氨基酸的一个不错的选择.

采取人工生长激素会引起的问题为你以后生活中. 这些问题有些是高胆固醇, 糖尿病, 肌肉骨骼系统疾病, 和身体的不同部位的疼痛. 一旦你开始人工 hgh, 你的身体会习惯它,并且不会使用 HGH 自身储备.

几乎所有的增长补充含有 HGH 或氨基酸, 促进生产的 HGH. 一些促进生长荷尔蒙的分泌的激素是生长激素释放激素 (生长激素释放激素) 和 GHRH 6 (生长激素释放肽-6). 最好的选择仍然是氨基酸.

一些生长补充,可用在市场还提供好处,就是提供更强大的免疫力, 强筋骨斯特林格. 氨基酸补充剂由健美运动员和运动员上也用于增加他们的力量和肌肉. 然而, 只有上帝知道多少这些补充剂披露其实际内容和迹象. 一些补充剂可能含有类固醇的他们. 这会给你立即的结果, 但长远来看会被破坏. 一些可能还包含一些其他非自然和会拖慢你自然的愈合过程的内容. 这是更好坚持增长比得到一次手术,可能会伤害你的余生的自然方法, 或损坏您仔细平衡的激素系统.

最好的办法做的越来越多的高度, 即使是在先进的年龄, 是诉诸自然的方法. 在他们采取营养的饮食,包括必需的微量营养素. 采取天然补品, 如有必要. 吃大量的水果和多喝水,一整天. 至少为睡眠正常和健康 8 一天一小时. 这是当你的身体产生其生长荷尔蒙的大部分和修理你流着泪在你的日常活动过程中的肌肉. 行使适当及定期. 这将加强你的肌肉和骨骼的生长. 每天至少半个小时伸展. 这将确保不让你的关节和肌肉僵硬. 瑜伽也是不错的选择,为改善你的姿势,使你看起来更高.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Unnatural Ways of Growing Tall

20 Sep

Now–a-days, people have even resorted to unnatural and painful methods for increasing height. Even surgical methods have developed that help in curing bone disorders and increasing height. Doctors artificially lengthen the limbs of a patient with the aid of orthopedic devices.

One such method is distraction osteogenesis, also known as callus distraction, callotasis and osteodistraction. In this process, a bone is fractured with the help of corticotomy, and then the two parts are moved apart. Then a new bone is formed between the two parts of the original bone. Finally, the bones are allowed to heal during the consolidation process. The soft tissue that surrounds the bones concerned also expands, providing more support to the bone healing process. This process is also valid for correcting maxillofacial deformities in the jaw.

The practice of gradual bone lengthening first came into existence in 1905 by Alessandro Codivilla. However, the surgery failed to achieve its goals due to various complications such as infections and improper healing of the bones. The doctor who made this made this procedure safe and successful was Gavriil Ilizarov. He used tension ring fixators to help healing of the bones. This fixator later got his name and was called Ilizarov apparatus. He also performed the surgery with minimum damage to the nearby tissues. The infections and pains still occurred, but were severely reduced during this procedure.

There are the following steps in Ilizarov’s surgery:

a)    The bone is broken into two parts, by the help of a process known as corticotomy. A saw may also be used.

b)    Then the Ilizarov’s apparatus is attached to the bones and the surrounding muscles.

c)    The lengthening process is slowed down with the help of a screw, which gradually tears the muscles apart and allows the bones to heal.

d)    The patient wears the apparatus for a really long time until the bone and all the surrounding tissue has completely healed.

The procedure is extremely painful and risky. The chances of an infection are really high. This method is also used to repair shattered bones and treat bone deformities.

After the surgery is completed, the patient has to be kept in extensive care. He has to attend regular physiotherapy sessions. He also has to make sure that he stretches his muscles so that the tissues around the bone do not get stiffened. Patients are often in a lot of pain after the surgery. They are advised not to work for a few months.

This is generally a medicinal procedure used to correct deformities and healing injuries. The various problems that are fixed with this process are short femur, absence of fibula, disproportionate growth, deformities due to rickets, injuries after accidents and tumors.

Generally, lengthening of bones just for the sake of growing taller is discourages by doctors. It does not make any sense to break perfectly formed bones just to add a few inches to your height. Also, you will be in bed rest for over a year. This procedure is also extremely expensive. During the recovery period, the patients suffer extreme pain. All this is considering that the surgery was successful. If something goes wrong with the operation, there is a risk of infections, permanent bone and tissue deformation, and even death.

Injections: There are various injections available in the market that help you grow taller, even after the age of 25. These injections encourage artificial growth, but they stop the natural growing process in an individual. Also, there are various side effects associated with the use of such injections. These side effects include diabetes, pancreatitis, vomiting, back pain, headaches and high cholesterol.

Amino Acids: Amino acids encourage the release of growth hormones in the body. Some of the amino acids are niacin, ornithine and glutamine. You can easily acquire these by consulting a doctor. Make sure that you are taking the correct dosage at the correct time. If not, these can cause severe health problems like drowsiness, dizziness, hair loss and diarrhea. Combining the intake of amino acids with exercise is also a good option.

Taking artificial growth hormones will cause problems for you later on in life. Some of these problems are high cholesterol, diabetes, musculoskeletal diseases, and pain in various parts of the body. Once you start taking HGH artificially, your body will get used to it and will not use its own reserve of HGH.

Almost all growth supplements contain the HGH or amino acids, which promote the production of HGH. Some hormones that promote the secretion of growth hormones are GHRH (Growth Hormone Releasing Hormone) and GHRH-6 (Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide-6). The best option still remains amino acids.

Some growth supplements available in the market also provide the added advantage of providing stronger immunity, stronger bones and stringer muscles. Amino acids supplements are also used by body builders and athletes to increase their strength and muscles. However, lord only knows how much these supplements are disclosing their actual contents and indications. Some supplements may contain steroids in them. This will give you immediate results, but will be sabotaging in the long run. Some may also contain some other unnatural contents which will slow down your natural healing process. It is much better to stick to the natural methods of growing than to get a surgery that will possibly hurt for the rest of your life, or to damage your carefully balanced hormonal system.

The best thing to do for increasing height, even at an advanced age, is to resort to natural methods. Take a nutritious diet that includes that the necessary micronutrient in them. Take natural supplements, if necessary. Eat plenty of fruits and drink plenty of water throughout the day. Sleep properly and soundly for at least 8 hours a day. This is when your body produces most of its growth hormones and repairs the muscles you tore during your daily activities. Exercise properly and regularly. This will enhance your muscle and bone growth. Stretch for at least half an hour daily. This will make sure that your joints and muscles do not get stiff. Yoga is also a good choice for improving your posture and making you look taller.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.