以及如何培养良好的姿势

10 8 月

保持良好的姿势的好处是不可数. 你看起来不错, 你感觉很好. 你也避免几个令人讨厌的痛苦和疾病. 最重要的是, 你的生活将是一大堆不同,当你站立和走路是高. 有很多种方式建立了良好的姿势. 首先, 你要知道什么好的姿态是, 多少你背离了它. 站直靠在墙上,然后就慢慢地移动,而不改变你的姿势. 现在, 有人在这种姿势为你拍照. 还, 在你正常的姿势为你拍照. 比较这两个, 你会知道你要做多少工作.

一些小技巧来帮助你得到你想要的如下所示::

一个) 伸展运动: 拉伸是几乎不可或缺,改善姿势的时候. 还有几个成片, 你的背部的各个部分. 加强你的脖子, 它侧身弯曲, 然后在前面, 然后在后面. 做不把它滚一圈,这将使你的脖子疼痛变得更糟.

另一个有用的练习是,如下所示: 躺在你的背. 现在, 慢慢地抬起你的头, 只是你的头, 直到它不触碰地面. 持有这种立场了一会儿. 然后把你的头放. 做 2 设置的 10 重复.

你也可以将你的肩膀来改善你的姿势.

b) 深呼吸练习: 坐直,双腿交叉. 保持你的头直和呼吸深深地几次. 做这深深的呼吸锻炼每天几次. 目前为止,你将不仅注意你的姿势在改进, 但也会提高你的注意力,你会感到压力有所减少.

c) 转移你的体重对你整个的脚. 有些人有倾,并将他们全部的重量转移在他们的脚趾上的习惯. 有些人做相反的事情,走路时,他们的体重转给逃之夭夭. 这也是不正确.

d) 另一个伟大的伸展运动,改善姿势是: 站直身体,挺直你的肩膀折叠使用,你的手. 提高和放下多少倍,你想要你的肩膀. 这样的奇迹而不需要占用太多的时间.

e) 做斜俯卧撑是伟大的改善姿势. 它是在正常的俯卧撑姿势, 除非你一条腿走过去,另一个.

良好的行走姿势: 正常走路是正确站一样重要. 你自信地走进房间, 和每个人都已经知道你是真棒. 所有你必须做行走时保持姿势,而你正站, 并且记住不向前倾.

我们大多数人不得不花费整天时间坐在前面的一台电脑. 因此, 它是重要的我们坐直. 我们应该经常起来,四处走走. 我们还可以做一些简单的伸展运动,坐在避免极端的背痛. 如果可能的话, 试着找一把椅子,是不健康的你的背,让你舒适. 很多椅子有一种习惯给你讨厌的背痛. 如果你不能安排你自己的椅子上, 携带一个枕头或基地的垫子,支持. 你会更想要弯腰驼背当你累了. 然而, 避免这种情况.

它不会足够的即使你坐直. 一段时间后总是起床. 当你休息的时候,你可以对一个运动是: 站直身体,弯曲你的胳膊肘. 试着碰你的手你的后背. 另一只手, 按你的手肘. 持有这种立场为一些时间才扭转手.

驾驶或甚至坐在车内时间太长也会的给你的背部疼痛和不良的姿势. 为了避免这种, 开车的时候保持良好的态势. 做不你的头靠在阀座. 保持你的头直或你将结束一段时间后感觉头晕.

有时你也可以伤害或伤了背部举重比你通常举起重. 你将得到严重的背部疼痛如果你举起的东西重突然. 不弯曲你的膝盖,当你不断提升重物, 弯曲你的腰. 如果您是入举重你可以穿一条腰带同时锻炼,保持良好的状态.

我们当中有些人睡觉由于背部问题的麻烦. 最好的事情要做的这是你不应该有一张是太软或太硬的床垫. 如果你有一个长期的问题, 您可以使用专为颈椎病患者颈椎枕. 你应该睡在你的背上. 这种方式时,将直你的背, 你的脖子不会弯下腰. 如果你想要横着睡, 不要弯曲你的脖子. 你的枕头不应太厚. 如果你的脖子太多弯曲, 您将开发一个背的问题. 请确保您的枕头又薄又舒适.
这里有几个更多的延伸,你可以帮助改善你的姿势:

一个) 躺在你的背. 弯曲你的膝盖 90 度,并解除他们. 联锁你的手指,把它们放在你的头后面. 你的脖子有点升降也咬紧你的腹部肌肉. 做这道练习两套 10 每天重复.

b) 躺在你的肚子,用手掌在地板上. 现在, 不锁定你的手肘, 自己抬起来. 这是不同于俯卧撑. 你不需要抬起你的整个身体, 只是你的上半身. 做十个重复在两套.

c) 坐着把脚伸在你的面前. 保持背部要直,你的双脚并拢. 试着碰你的脚,用你的手. 不弯曲你的膝盖. 做这一段 10 每日次, 您将注意到在你的姿势.

d) 双腿交叉坐直. 现在联锁你的手指,把它们放在你的头后面. 试着弯折你的脖子,用你的手. 不要过度应力, 因为这可能会伤害你.

e) 钢绞线直并保持与其他在自己后面的一只手. 现在牵你的手. 扭转手和这样做伸展 10-15 时报.

您还可以将可视化在天花板上已经从你的头附加的字符串. 这将帮助你径直走来,提高你的姿势.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Ways of Developing a Good Posture

10 Aug

The benefits of maintaining a good posture are uncountable. You look good, you feel good. You also avoid a few nasty pains and diseases. Most of all, your life will be a whole lot different when you stand and walk tall. There are several ways of building a good posture. First of all, you have to know what a good posture is, and how much you deviated from it. Stand straight against a wall then slowly move away from it without changing your posture. Now, have someone take your picture in this posture. Also, take your picture in your normal posture. Compare these two, and you will know how much work you have to do.

Few tricks to help you get what you want are as follows:

a) Stretching: Stretching is almost indispensible when it comes to improving posture. There are several stretches, for various parts of your back. For strengthening your neck, bend it sideways, then in the front, and then in the back. Do not roll it in a circle as this will make your neck pain worse.

Another useful exercise is as follows: Lie down on your back. Now, slowly raise your head, only your head, till it doesn’t touch the floor. Hold this position for a moment. Then put your head down again. Do 2 sets of 10 repetitions.

You can also roll your shoulders to improve your postures.

b) Deep breathing exercises: Sit up straight with your legs crossed. Keep your head straight and breathe deeply a few times. Do this deep breathing exercise daily a few times. You will not only notice an improvement in your posture, but also your concentration will improve and you will feel less stressed.

c) Transfer your weight on your entire foot. Some people have the habit of leaning forward and transferring their entire weight on their toes. Some people do the opposite and transfer all their weight to their heels while walking. This is also not right.

d) Another great stretch for improving posture is: stand straight and hold your shoulders by folding your hands. Raise and drop your shoulders as many times as you want to. This does wonders without taking up too much time.

e) Doing oblique push-ups is great for improving posture. It is done in the normal push-up position, except that your one leg goes over the other one.

A good walking posture: Walking properly is just as important as standing properly. You walk into the room confidently, and everybody already knows you are awesome. All you have to do while walking is maintain the posture while you were standing, and remember not to lean forward.

Most of us have to spend time sitting in front of a computer all day. Therefore, it is important that we sit straight. We should frequently get up and walk around. We can also do some simple stretches while sitting to avoid extreme back pains. If possible, try to find a chair that is healthy for your back and keeps you comfortable. A lot of chairs have a habit of giving you nasty back aches. If you cannot arrange your own chair, carry a pillow or base mat for support. You will get more tempted to slouch as you get tired. However, avoid this.

It is not going to be enough even if you sit straight. Always get up after some time. One exercise you can to when you take a break is: Stand straight and bend your elbow. Try to touch your back with your hand. With the other hand, press you elbow. Hold this position for some time then reverse the hands.

Driving or even sitting in a car for too long will also give you a back ache and a bad posture. To avoid this, maintain a good posture while driving. Do not lean your head against the seat. Keep your head straight or you will end up feeling dizzy after some time.

Sometimes you can also injure or hurt your back lifting weight heavier than you usually lift. You will get a serious back ache if you lift something heavy suddenly. Do not bend your knees when you are lifting something heavy, bend your waist. If you are into weight lifting you can wear a belt while exercising to maintain good form.

Some of us have trouble sleeping due to back problems. The best thing to do for this is that you should not have a mattress that is too soft or too hard. If you have a chronic problem, you could use a cervical pillow that is especially designed for spondylosis patients. You should sleep on your back. Your back will be straight this way, and your neck will not be bent. If you want to sleep sideways, do not bend your neck. Your pillow should not be too thick. If your neck is bent too much, you will develop a back problem. Make sure your pillow is thin and comfortable.
Here are a few more stretches you can do to help improve your posture:

a) Lie down on your back. Bend your knees 90 degree and lift them up. Interlock your fingers and put them behind your head. Lift your neck a little and also stiffen your stomach muscles. Do this exercise in two sets of 10 repetitions daily.

b) Lie down on your stomach with your palms on the floor. Now, without locking your elbows, lift yourself up. This is different than a push-up. You do not have to lift up your entire body, just your upper body. Do ten repetitions in two sets.

c) Sit with your feet stretched out in front of you. Keep your back straight and your feet close together. Try to touch your feet with your hands. Do not bend your knees. Do this stretch 10 times daily, and you will notice in your posture.

d) Sit straight with your legs crossed. Now interlock your fingers and put them behind your head. Try to bend your neck with your hands. Do not over stress, as this may injure you.

e) Strand straight and hold one hand with the other behind yourself. Now pull your hand. Reverse hands and do this stretch 10-15 times.

You can also visualize that you have a string that is attached from your head to the ceiling. This will help you in walking straight and improving your posture.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.