当女孩停下来越来越高

26 Mar

When Do Girls Stop Growing当女孩停下来越来越高? 在这篇文章中回答了这个问题以及更多.

介绍

这是年轻女孩们的共同关注. 我会有多高, 当将停止增长? 这些都是非常有效的问题, 并非常负责. 然而, 你应该知道的高度是不近一样重要,因为它是要, 特别是为妇女. 承受的社会压力大部分都被针对男子, 所以,如果你是一个女孩, 您可以轻松地躲避那颗子弹.

青春期

所以女孩当停止才越来越高? 最常见的时间为一个女孩来停止生长的, 明智的高度, 是他们生活的青春期阶段结束时. 在这个十字路口, 你的基因和荷尔蒙也碰了壁, 和大多数女孩子在这一阶段的高原. 大约两到三年后一个女孩第一个时期是当她将可能停止爬高。. 这些两或三年后的第期间最常呈现一英寸或每年两次.

基因

存在着很多遗传性链接你的父母之间 ’ 的身高和你的高度. 虽然这不是每个人都是, 它是夸张地说,如果你的母亲和父亲都很矮, 你可以指望很短. 存在着许多不同的条件,包括肾脏问题, 激素的问题, 和许多其他的负面影响你的身体 ’ s 能够长得更高. 如果你的家人是短暂的你觉得你要短, 试着不会去慌乱. 有几件事情你能做得到极少量的高度,如果你绝对觉得有必要.

饮食

如果你不吃吧, 您会看到您的身高增长阻碍了你生命中更早的时候, 通常在青春期后右. 因此, 这是非常重要的是你吃均衡的饮食, 和那个充满了的事情来提高你的整体健康. 积极互动与激素和骨骼生长的食物, 像蔬菜和牛奶, 强烈建议如果你有兴趣在增长到你最大的潜力.

锻炼

保持活跃的是巨大的增长一样高,你可以以及一部分. 然而, 如果你不那么活跃,有点停滞不前, 你可以通过做一些伸展受益匪浅. 专注于伸展和锻炼目标你的脊椎, 但不是能忽视你的身体的其他部分.

这个想法就是要拥有强健的肌肉,可以改善你的姿势,让你看起来高一点, 而同时解压缩你的脊椎和灌装软骨盘之间你的脊椎填满,并扩大.

骨头

尽管大多数女孩子停止生长在年龄相仿, 值得一提的是实际年龄和你的骨头之间的区别 ’ s 年龄. 你可以去医疗机构和有 x 射线,做一些你身体里的骨头. 此测试将显示如何骨龄涉及女孩 ’ s 年龄, 和对某些人, 你的骨头可能年龄速度太快而使你长大后你的第一期年.

底线

即使增长大多停止在青春期后的几年, 大多数妇女仍将继续成长非常少量入井二十多岁. 量可以忽略不计, 但值得注意的是. 如果你是真正关心自己的身高,你觉得你已经停止生长, 不要失去所有的希望. 你很可能会得到另一寸之前你三十而立.

然而, 如果你想要在仍在增长的同时最大化你的身高或增长几英寸,即使在你已经停止生长后, 你应该试着做一些伸展运动. 尽管据说这些练习使你成长到几英寸, 在实际的事实, 你变得更高的伸展你的背部 — — 因此你长得不高,但 '成为' 高. 这些练习也会释放生长激素,来最大化你的高度,如果你仍然在你的成长期.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

When Do Girls Stop Growing Taller

26 Mar

Pinterest

When Do Girls Stop GrowingWhen do girls stop growing taller? This question and many more are answered in this article.

Introduction

It is a common concern among younger girls. How tall will I be, and when will I stop growing? These are perfectly valid questions, and very answerable. However, you should know that height is not nearly as important as it is made out to be, especially for women. Most of the social pressures are aimed at men, so if you are a girl, you can easily dodge that bullet.

Puberty

So when do girls stop growing taller? The most common time for a girl to stop growing, height wise, is when the puberty stage of their life ends. At this crossroad, your genes and hormones have hit a wall, and most girls plateau at this stage. About two to three years after a girls first period is when she will probably stop gaining height. These two or three years after the first period most often render an inch or two per year.

Genes

There exist many hereditary links between your parent’s height and your height. Although this is not something that is true for everyone, it is safe to say that if your mother and father are both short, you can expect to be short as well. There exist many different conditions including kidney issues, hormone problems, and many others that negative affect your body’s ability to grow taller. If your family is short and you think you are going to be short, try not to panic. There are a few things you can do to gain a minimal amount of height if you absolutely feel the need to.

Diet

If you do not eat right, you can expect to see your height growth stymied at an earlier point in your life, usually right after puberty. Therefore, it is very important that you eat a balanced diet, and one that is full of things to improve your overall health. Foods that interact positively with hormones and bone growth, like vegetables and milk, are highly recommended if you are interested in growing to your maximum potential.

Exercise

Staying active is a huge part of growing as tall as you can as well.  However, if you are less active and a bit stagnant, you can benefit greatly by doing some stretches. Focus on stretches and exercises that target your spine, but do not neglect other parts of your body.

The idea is to get strong muscles that can improve your posture and allow you to appear taller, while simultaneously decompressing your spine and filling the cartilage discs between your vertebrae fill up and expand.

Bones

Even though most girls stop growing at around the same age, it is worth noting that there is a difference between actual age and your bone’s age. You can go to a medical institution and have an x-ray done of some bones in your body. This test will show how the bone age relates to the girl’s age, and for some people, your bones may age at a much less rapid pace and cause you to grow years and years after your first period.

The Bottom Line

Even though growth mostly stops a few years after adolescence, most women will continue growing very minor amounts well into their twenties. The amount is negligible, but it is worth noting. If you are genuinely concerned with your height and you feel you have stopped growing, do not lose all hope. You might very well gain another inch before you turn thirty.

However, if you would like to maximize your height while still growing or grow a few inches even after you have stopped growing, you should try doing some stretching exercises.  Even though it is said these exercises makes you grow a few inches, in actual fact, you become taller by stretching your back – hence you did not grow taller but ‘became’ taller.  These exercises also release growth hormones that will maximize your height if you are still in your growth period.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.

Pinterest
Email
Print