瑜伽是为了更好的姿态

26 8 月

不良的姿势可能会导致你真的很坏的问题,当你变老时. 没有不重视他们的姿势在他们年轻的日子里的人受苦在其早期主要是由于背部问题. 正确姿势的重要性是实现在他们中间的成年的人了, 当他们开始所关注的问题.

在我们繁忙的日常生活中,我们发现很难不断地提醒自己纠正我们正在与身体姿势. 我们大多数人只是让我们的身体正高兴地搬. 同时在计算机上工作, 我们弯我们的脖子和脊柱,导致我们的姿态,扭曲, 和长远来看也引起疼痛. 我们也睡在尴尬的位置和尾迹与头痛和全身酸痛. 练习瑜伽可以帮助我们摆脱这些所有的烦恼. 它是被现代科学实验和练习瑜伽有助于保持我们身体姿势的观测的帮助下.

瑜伽, 除了增加心灵的意识, 此外延长脊柱和加强你的身体的核心. 这是很自然的和没有副作用方式维持一个有姿势. 脊柱是身体的认为我们的身体在一天的一部分. 如果不采取适当的医疗服务, 然后它可能得到弯曲和损坏,并造成严重的未来问题. 此外,正确的身体姿势让你看起来很好, 又高又聪明. 正确的身体姿势是当背直, 方形和放松的肩膀上, 抬起头, 挺胸, 和你的胃在. 有不同的姿势是瑜伽练习, 这帮助您恢复您丢失的完美的姿态. 让我们看看这些细节.

山或山的姿势: 它可能并不觉得的形象,我们已在我们的脑海的瑜伽瑜伽姿势, 但它是. 在此,你要站在我们的脚上,感觉到地面. 用你的手臂在身体两侧打开你的胸部. 稍进去你的尾骨和卷你的肩膀回来和低你的肩胛骨. 保持你的身体直对齐. 虽然它看起来很容易,但当正确地完成这个姿势是相当复杂和教导我们感觉到我们的身体,当它是完全直. 这种姿势,最好是教我们如何以正确的姿势站.

Uttasana 或站向前弯曲的姿势: 这种姿势从字面上让你觉得你的脊椎延长,你向你的脚向前弯曲. 举起你头顶用相反的双手手肘. 呼吸时你也卷入了这一立场. 而你的脊椎弯曲下来, 呼气. 重复该过程五至八倍.

Bhujangasana 或眼镜蛇姿势: 这种姿势是理想的伸展背部和开箱. 与你的胃向地面躺在地上. 你在狮身人面像位置的地方你的手在前面的地上. 然后慢慢地伸直你的臂弯,进入一条眼镜蛇的全面立场. 带给你肩膀远离耳朵, 同时保持你的长度从脚趾到骨盆直在地上. 这个瑜伽可以帮助你加强你的背.

英雄或英雄的姿势: 这是非常优雅的立场,也按摩下背部和膝盖伸直你的肩膀. 这是坐在瑜伽因此非常难无精打采. 在你的脚后跟上坐直, 所以,你的脸朝正是在前进的方向. 如果您有任何的伤害或并发症在你的膝盖然后这个瑜伽不是适合你. 如果你不能坐在脚跟上,然后你可以一直使用枕头或靠垫. 不强调你的身体太多去做它不能. 有时会很危险.

Balasana 或小孩的姿势: 这种姿势被称为休息的姿势. 坐在你的脚后跟和伸展双臂背对着你的腿. 这个瑜伽象征着一个人在子宫中的定位. 这是身体的一种深度放松的后背和肩膀运动, 提供为维持人的身体姿势的关键特征.

蝗虫或蝗虫的姿势: 这又是另一种姿势为加强背部. 在这种姿势,你要躺在你的胃平放在地上. 然后抬起你的双腿, 你的头,你的手高达你可以, 所以,你的身体休息只在你的胃. 你的头应该朝前. 这个瑜伽需要采取的预防措施.

所有的方向使其恢复弹力: 这是有效的拉伸,以提高身体的姿势, 加强骨干和肌肉, 脊柱伸展和放松疲惫的背.

Marjariasana 或猫的姿势: 在这种姿势,你坐在你的膝盖和手掌, 你的脸面对向前和脚趾面临倒退. 这个瑜伽是另一种良好的姿势,可帮助您更加灵活的脊柱.

Utakatasana 或椅子的姿势: 这一立场还能帮助你加强你的背部. 这个瑜伽是特制的下背部, 臀部和膝盖. 它放松和升温的膝盖和胯.

因此,我们可以看到瑜伽有助于保持你的身体完美的姿态. 以上便于呼吸, 浓度增加, 提高你在世人面前的形象, 让你对自己感觉更好, 并帮助您避免健康并发症. 你可以总是练习瑜伽在早上,只是当你得到你的时候,或甚至在白天的时间. 它总是可以帮助你放松你的身体并帮助它实现正确的姿势呆在. 经过一定时间的练习这些瑜伽姿势你会开始觉得有信心,并将开始坐姿势的正确性的工作. 当你看到患背痛的人和你是完全健康和良好的后期成人罩在实现的好处的这些小东西.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots长得更高 4 白痴 程序保证你可以增加你的高度 2-5 在下一个期间英寸 8 即使在青春期后的几周. 我已经用高成长 4 白痴我自己的程序和记录了我的经验 在这里.

长得更高 4 白痴 是一个辉煌的电子书,会给你关于如何改进这些方面的你,获得高度的具体细节. 有练习应旨在促使生长任何锻炼军团的一部分的视频演示.

评论已关闭.

Yoga For Better Posture

26 Aug

Pinterest

Poor posture may cause you really bad problems when you grow old. People who did not give importance to their posture in their young days suffer in their older days mostly due to back problems. The importance of the right posture is realized by people in their mid adulthood, when they start to have concerned problems.

In our busy day to day lives we find it very difficult to keep reminding ourselves of correcting the body posture that we are working with. Most of us just let our body go as it is happy to move. While working on computers, we bend our neck and spine that causes our posture to distort, and also causes pain in the long run. We also sleep in awkward positions and wake up with headaches and body aches. Practicing yoga can help us get rid of all these troubles. It is seen by the help of modern scientific experiments and observations that practicing yoga postures help to maintain our body posture.

Yoga, in addition to increasing the awareness of the mind, also lengthens the spine and strengthens the core of your body. It is the most natural and without side effect way of maintaining one’s posture. The spine is the part of the body that holds our body throughout the day. If proper care is not taken, then it may get bent and damaged and cause severe future problems. Moreover the correct body posture makes you look good, tall and smart. The correct body posture is that when the back is straight, shoulders square and relaxed, chin up, chest out, and your stomach in. There are various poses that are to be practiced in yoga, that help you to regain your lost perfect posture. Let us see these in detail.

Tadasana or the mountain’s pose: It may not feel like yoga pose for the image of yoga that we have in our mind, but it is. In this you have to stand on our feet and feel the ground. Open your chest with your arms at your sides. Slightly tuck in your tailbone and roll your shoulders back and down to lower your shoulder blades. Keep your body aligned straight. Though it looks easy but when done correctly this pose is pretty complex and teaches us to feel our body when it is perfectly in straight alignment. This pose is the best to teach us how to stand with the correct posture.

Uttasana or the standing forward bent pose: This pose literally makes you feel like your spine is lengthening as you bend forward towards your feet. Hold your elbows above your head with opposite hands. Breathe while you are getting in this stance. While bending your spine down, exhale. Repeat the process five to eight times.

Bhujangasana or the cobra’s pose: This pose is ideal for stretching the back and opening the chest. Lay down on the ground with your stomach facing the ground. Place your hand on the ground in front you in a sphinx position. Then slowly straighten your arms to get into the full stance of a cobra. Bring your shoulders away from your ears, while keeping your length from toe to pelvis straight on the ground. This yoga helps you to strengthen your back.

Virasana or the hero’s pose: It is a very graceful stance that straightens your shoulders and also massages the lower back and knees. This is a seated yoga hence it is very difficult to slouch. Sit straight on your heels, so that your face is facing exactly in the forward direction. If you have any injuries or complications in your knees then this yoga is not recommended for you. If you cannot sit on your heels then you can always use pillows or cushions. Do not stress your body too much to do something that it cannot. That can be dangerous sometimes.

Balasana or the child’s pose: This pose is known as the resting pose. Sit back on your heels and reach your arms back towards your legs. This yoga symbolizes the positioning of a human in the womb. This is a deeply relaxing exercise for the back and the shoulders of the body, which provide as the key features of maintaining one’s posture.

Salabhasana or the locust’s pose: This is yet another pose for strengthening the back. In this pose you have to lie down on your stomach flat on the ground. Then lift your legs, your head and your hands as high as you can, so that your body is resting only on your stomach. Your head should be facing forward. This yoga needs precaution to implement.

All direction back stretch: This is an effective stretch to improve body posture, strengthen the backbone and muscles, lengthen the spine and relax a tired back.

Marjariasana or the cat’s pose: In this pose you sit on your knees and palms, with your face facing forward and your toes facing backwards. This yoga is another good posture for the spine that helps you be more flexible.

Utakatasana or the chair’s pose: This stance also helps you to strengthen your back. This yoga is specially made for the lower back, hips and knees. It relaxes and warms up the knees and hipbone.

Hence we can see that yoga helps in maintaining your body’s perfect posture. More over it facilitates breathing, increases concentration, improves your image in front of the world, makes you feel better about yourself, and helps you avoid health complications. You can always practice yoga in the morning just when you get you or even during the day time. It always helps you to relax you body and helps it realize the correct posture to stay in. After some time of practicing these yoga postures you will start to feel confident and will start to sit work with the correct postures. The benefits of these small things are realized in the late adult hood when you see people suffering from backaches and you are totally fit and fine.

Grow Taller 4 IdiotsGrow Taller 4 Idiots program guarantees that you can increase your height by 2-5 inches during the next 8 weeks even after puberty. I have used Grow Taller 4 Idiots program myself and have documented my experience here.

Grow Taller 4 Idiots is a brilliant ebook that will give you specific details on how to improve these aspects of your life in order to gain height. There are exercises demonstrated with videos that should be a part of any workout regiment designed to induce growth.

Comments are closed.

Pinterest
Email
Print